Steem Engagement Challenge-s10/w1| I do believe in God and evil power exists

in Incredible Indialast year
believe-5189269_1280.jpgsource

Hello friends!!

The topic of this first week strikes a cord in my heart that can not be ignored leaving me with no choice than to join the contest.

Do you believe in God and evil powers exist? Explain

I believe in God 100%..

Do you know we unconsciously believe in something? Some believe in there money, some believe in what they have achieved so far in life. I have also seen folks that believe in their connections.

angel-1294401_1280.webpGods powers versus evil powers source

In the morning, you enter you motorcycle or take a plan, a bus or a cab either to work or travel by it. You believe in that you would get to your destination right? Sometimes we don't even see or know who the pilot is on the plan but we still believe we will fly us safely.

I believe in God, I believe he created all things for his glory. The nature itself shows that there is a creator behind it. How else can you explain how the sun and moon are suspended up and has not fallen on us or even the cloud it self.

The galaxy, the trees, the ocean, the animals are all proves that there is a God somewhere who got them into existence.

I believe in God because I pray to him and he answers me. I speak to him all the time and he responds back to me. He told me he is the God of all flesh is there anything impossible for me to do?. These are his very words.

I believe in God because aside speaking to him, he guides and direct me on the things I do, the choices I make or decisions I need to do. He is always there for me when I need him.

I have sent God do amazing things in my life for these past years I have lived on earth so yes I believe in God.

I also believe in evil powers. Because I have seen it manifest. I have seen someone go mad instantly. Someone who was normal gisting with us and all of a sudden, he went mad. That's evil powers manifesting..

Evil powers are real. Once, a man in my village boosted of how he has used his evil powers to cast a spell on so many land owners and collected their lands. His spell makes these land owners come to him with the document of their land and give it to him.

There was this particular time some years back, in my village, a woman made food for my Dad to eat, she brought the food while my Dad and some of his workers were working on a building project in my compound.

My Dad collected the food from her and while she left, my Dad gave it to one of the workers who suggested the food be given to him because he was hungry.

The next day my Dad and other workers waited for this man to resume work but he didn't show up. Later that day, my Dad and I decided to visit the man's house to find out while he didn't come. When we got there, we saw this man on his bed. We were told he got sick.

This man told us that he is also a strong man that uses evil powers. He said he consulted his powers and was told it was the food that woman brought that made him sick.

So you see that the plan was for this woman to kill my Dad with her evil powers. Am glad she didn't succeed and will never!!

Have you felt any supernatural power? Describe

I would answer this question with a story..

Few years back, while I was In the university. I went to visit my Aunty. She invited me to come eat at her house because she lives in that city.

When I got to her house, I noticed that there was crowd in the next apartment next to her. I enquired why, and I found out that a man suddenly woke up from his sleep and became blind.

I spent the night at my aunt's house and I didn't sleep we because the man kids kept crying about the situation of their father.

The next morning, I felt so much compassion for the children and wife. I had a leading in my spirit to go to the family. I obeyed and went.

musician-5262194_1280.jpgA blind man source

When I got to the house, I told them I came to pray with their father. I told them to leave the room. They all left, so I was alone with this man who is blind.

I heard a voice in my spirit, telling me to go on with the prayers. I prayed for the man. I rebuked the spirit of blindness from his eyes and I told him that he is healed.

I called his kids and wife and told them that he would sleep this afternoon and wake up well. Exactly what happened. He slept and woke up seeing. They all began seeing me as a mysterious person. I left my Aunt's house that day because they kept coming to say thank you.

Now what will you call that? I have several stories of such supernatural incident happen in my life.

Share your perspective about the power of God and evil

I think so far in my life, I have seen and experienced the power of God, I have also seen evil powers in action.

Let me begin with evil powers...

I think evil only exist when there is good. Evil powers is just like the counterfeit of the real power. The power of God is the real power but you can't also deny the existence of operation of evil powers.

Back when I was in school, there were guys that wanted to make money so fast and by all means. Some were my course mates.

Two of them decided to make the money by going to meet a priestess of water in another state. Long story short they made the money but it didn't last.

One of the guys died because he could not renew his own side of the bargain. Out of fear, the other guy confessed to what they did for the money.

Evil powers can do almost everything God's power can do but guess what? It does not last. It always has side effects.

God's power is amazing. God does not use his power to give you something only to request it back from you. No

God's power is the best I have seen. It can make rich, prosper and enlarge without killing or demanding something in return. It is genuine and original.

I would like to invite some friends to tell me what they think about this topic.
@patjewell @mesola @shiftitamanna

Sort:  

Dear:
It's just like we believe many things and I totally agree that when we travel in a bus or plane we don't see who the pilot is and believe it. Every human being is the creation of Allah Almighty and as a Muslim our belief is in Allah because our soul is also in His possession.
Best of luck for competition.

 last year 

Thank you for your kind words..indeed there is God, the most high

Loading...

The power of God is indeed AMAZING!
I believe 100% that God is there, day in and day out HE is looking after us.
Thank you for sharing that remarkable story with us. I must have been so uplifting for you as a person.

I wish you all the best for the contest!
Ps: Thanks for the invite!

 last year (edited)

Am supper glad to know that you believe in God and his existence..

Yes that experience I had never left my memory..each time I think about it, it boost my faith in God

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @alejos7ven, member of team #2 at 40%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 09/06/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you @alejos7ven

 last year 

সর্বপ্রথম আপনাকে অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ জানাই যে, আপনি এই প্রতিযোগীতায় অংশ নিয়েছেন। আপনি খুব সাবলিল ভাবে ঈশ্বর সম্পর্কে আপনার দৃষ্টিভঙ্গী তুলে ধরেছেন। আপনি বেশ কিছু উদাহরণ আমাদের মাঝে উপস্থাপন করেছেন।

আপনি ঈশ্বরে বিশ্বাস করেন। আপনি বলেছেন প্রকৃতির দিকে তাকালেই আমরা ঈশ্বরের অস্তিত্ব টের পাই। এছাড়াও আপনি অশুভ শক্তিকে বিশ্বাস করেন। আপনি বাস্তবে অশুভ শক্তির ঘটনা প্রত্যক্ষ করেছেন।

সব মিলিয়ে আপনার লিখা পড়ে দারুণ কিছু অনুভব করলাম। ভালো থাকবেন সবসময়।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35