SEC-17/W6|Do you believe history repeats itself?

IMG_20240518_131742.png
edit by canvapixabay.com

Hi all stemian friends, I hope you are healthy and fine, on this occasion I want to take part in an interesting engagement challenge for us to discuss, namely "Do you believe history repeats itself?" allow me to invite my friends @ahsansharif, @rahmaa and also @pecintabunga20 to take part in this challenge. Good luck!.

Do you believe history repeats itself through genes? Confirm.

dna-5543033_1280.jpg
pixabay.com

Yes. I believe that history repeats itself through genes, like I have the same facial shape as my mother, height like my father and my personality is almost similar to my mother's personality.

Eating habits, anger, sensitive feelings, style and many other behaviors were passed down to me by my mother. I believe in this term because I see and imitate every attitude of my parents. Genetics is inherited directly from our parents through similar forms, methods and actions, this is not intentionally imitated but is purely transferred through genes.

What habits were passed down to you from your parents, or did your children (if any) get the same from you?

home-5574909_1280.jpg
pixabay.com

As I mentioned above, I have several characteristics and similarities with my mother and some of my personality is the same as my mother. Now my child is also very similar to me, starting from his eyes, nose and also the shape of his hands.

My son also inherited a friendly and gentle nature like me, and he is also very shy like his father. Some similarities are passed down from parents to children.

And there are several traits that my mother inherited, such as having to be frugal and work hard and not be a burden on other people, these traits are still embedded in me which were passed down by my mother and I see these traits directly from my mother.

My late father had the characteristics of being responsible, firm and punctual, all of this was also passed down through my genes to me, until now I have the same characteristics as my father.

It's not just physical form and traits that are transferred, a person's health is sometimes also inherited from their parents, inherited from their ancestors. For example, my grandfather suffered from diabetes and this was passed on to my father until my father died.

Share any habit that makes you smile, be proud, believe the saying.

I feel proud of the habits and traits passed down by my parents, such as diligently saving money, not being a burden on others, being an individual who is responsible and firm in decisions, wise and of course disciplined.

I believe in the saying the fruit does not fall far from the tree this saying says that the habits and characteristics of children are not much different from their parents.

And sometimes I smile, my child also imitates the various habits that I do, I am proud and happy with the behavior of my child who has just turned 2 years old.

Do you believe history carries the legacy of our previous generations? Share your opinion.

buildings-2602324_1280.jpg
pixabay.com

I believe history will repeat itself and pass on the history carried by previous generations to future generations. A good inheritance will bring a million benefits and something valuable to the next generation, while a bad inheritance will bring suffering and misery to the next generation.

Hopefully we can create good history for generations with changes that are better and beneficial for all and hopefully we hope that bad or dark history will not happen again in order to create a prosperous and dignified life for generations.

Maybe good and bad history will repeat itself, but we must take these experiences or events as lessons in our lives.

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello @rumaisha
Thanks for inviting me to this great challenge. I'm great to participate soon Insha'Allah. Everyone has similarities with their parents. You also have many like faces looking like mother and height is like a father. Same your child is also on you. Saving money and not too much work burden on others is a good habit. I wish you many more success. Keep it up

Setiap orang punya kemiripan dengan orang tuanya, Begitupun dengan saya. Saya harap anda juga punya kesamaan yang diturunkan dari gen keluarga anda.

Selamat berpartisipasi semoga anda sukses teman🤗


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Terima kasih banyak pak atas dukungan anda dan SC07 🙏

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

Terima kasih banyak atas dukungannya 🙏

Hello dear @rumaisha hope you are having a good day I also believe genes carry our family history. Like you, I see similarities between me, my parents and It's incredible how traits and habits are passed down through generations. Thanks for sharing ,wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐🌺.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54