You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17/W2| While making decisions, what do you prefer to follow: heart or mind?

Sometimes life can really throw to us issues about life that we are really bound to make decisions so fast in just a minute and that is why we must make strategic wise decision in life. In fact we should make sure that we make the right one before it actually goes out of hand. We are always a product of our decisions as it always goes a long way in how we are actually shaped or how we actually are in life.

Some people have rush to make wrong decisions and some were lucky to make right decisions. There are quite some decisions I have made in my life that to some I am actually regretting right now and to some I am grateful that I made those decisions. Nobody should make decisions on our behalf because at the end of the day, we will be left to deal with those decisions ourselves.

Whether you make use of your mind or you heart to make decisions. I strongly believe the most important thing is to rightly make wise and right decisions when it is actually needed and not for you to make wrong decisions. Thank you so much for sharing this quality publications friend because I was really able to learn quite a lot from your post today I must confess.

Sort:  

It is unfortunate that you have made many decisions based on your emotions, which you now regret. I will pray for you that you will overcome them. Thank you for presenting such a nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50