You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17/W2 | While making decisions, what do you prefer to follow: heart or mind?

I have also been in that shoe before several times that I need to make decisions quickly from my mind I must confess. I as a person, I am more of a logic person than an emotional person and that is me. When i discover this part in me, what I used to do is to make sure that I make decisions from my mind and not from my heart. When you make decisions form your mind, it is very crucial and goes a long way because you are involving your brain to be at work.

Now let me explain something before I actually round up. Making decisions from your heart means that you are emotional and that is quite fine. That is your own body chemistry and it can't be denied. For people that are logic I mean people like me, we really need to make decisions from our mind because the mind involves the brain and when it comes to the brain, it deals with more of logic instead of been emotional.

Decision making is a very important skill that we must learn because all of our lives is a product of our decisions we make in life. Weather wrong or bad decisions, it all comes from us. And that is why we must always learn to make the right decisions Thank you so much for sharing this quality publications friend because I was really able to learn quite a lot from your post today I must confess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56790.06
ETH 2345.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42