Steem Engagement Challenge- S10|W2|I Love To Take The Interview Of Elon Musk.

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)

Good day steemians, This is one exciting engagement challenge I am glad to participate in. I thank the admins and those Involved in putting up this interesting topic to write about. Here is my article.....

AN INTERVIEW WITH ELON MUSK

pexels-sora-shimazaki-5668859.jpg
Source

Elon Musk, one of the most successful and richest man in the world is one person I would extremely love to take an interview with.
According to Wikipedia

He is a business magnate and investor. He is the founder, CEO and chief engineer of SpaceX; angel investor, CEO and product architect of Tesla, Inc.; owner, CTO and chairman of Twitter; founder of the Boring Company and X Corp.; co-founder of Neuralink and OpenAI; and president of the philanthropic Musk Foundation. Musk is the wealthiest person in the world according to the Bloomberg Billionaires Index and Forbes's Real Time Billionaires list as of June 2023, primarily from his ownership stakes in Tesla and SpaceX, with an estimated net worth of around $225 billion according to Bloomberg and $230 billion according to Forbes.[4][

I would really be so glad if I have a chance to take an interview of Elon Musk out of the top three richest and successful men in the world. The reason is because, out of the these three men, Elon Musk, bill gates and Jeff bezozs. Elon Musk's achievements and successes aligns with my dreams and aspirations in life. He has achieved and accomplished so much in line with my field of study and interest. He owns Space X, a company whose goal is to discover other planets and places inhabitable for humanity. Which is one of my interest. He also owns Neuralink, a biotech company whose objective is using technology to aid and advance human life. This also is one of my aspirations.

Apart from these, I also choose him out of the three richest and successful men to take an interview with because Elon Musk is quite different from them, in the sense that, other than just being a successful entrepreneur or business guru, he aims at making life easy, comfortable and advanced for humanity in whatever projects he embarks on. Take for instance, in Telsa, he developed an electric car that could run for several miles at a very high speed within minutes. Imagine the advantages that invention could have on the world at large. These and so many more are some of the reasons why I chose him.

QUESTIONS I WOULD LIKE TO ASK ELON MUSK DURING THE INTERVIEW AND THE REASONS BEHIND THEM

pexels-alex-green-5699482.jpg
Source

Some top questions I would definitely ask Elon Musk if I have the opportunity to interview him would be;

1. HOW DID YOU MANAGE TO ATTAIN THIS HEIGHT IN LIFE?

pexels-rolando-brando-2709563.jpg
Source
The reason for this question is because, it is not easy for an individual to reach this level in life especially with all the criticism and oppositions I know definitely came across his way. I want to find out if there was any pratical strategy or technique he employed while climbing the ladder to success. Because judging from his background and early child hood, it wasn't an easy road. How did he manage to cope with his surrounding and situation then while nurturing and planning towards his dreams and goals

2. DID YOU ENCOUNTERED ANY FAILURE IN LIFE? IF YES, WHAT URGED YOU TO KEEP ON MOVING DESPITE YOUR FAILURES?

pexels-nicola-barts-7925801.jpg
Source
For a man to be as successful as Elon Musk is, I am certain he must have failed a significant amount of times in life. Not just once, not twice but several times. So I would ask him this question because, I want to know what motivated or inspired him to keep on going. If at all, there was any motivation. You know sometimes, constant failure can be really frustrating. It can make some people to quit or give up. So I would like to know how he handled his failures.

3. WERE THERE TIMES WHEN THE PEOPLE CLOSER TO YOU, DID NOT BELIEVE IN YOU AND YOUR ABILITIES OR BETRAYED YOU? IF YES, HOW DID YOU FEEL AND HANDLED THEIR DISBELIEF AND BETRAYAL?

The reason I would ask this question is because someone of his status would surely have a lot of people flocking around him. Some pretending to be his ally or friend due to his money and fame. So I would like to know if he was capable of discerning the people that came around him, if they were true allies or not. If not, how was he able to handle the betrayal of some of them who posed or pretended to be his friend or ally.
The second reason I ask this question is because, sometimes the people closer to us are the ones who are likely to underestimate us and our abilities probably due to over familiarity. So I am interested to know if he ever experienced such and how he felt. Because that can be a very big setback and discouragement. Having people dear to you not believing in your capabilities and dreams.

ONE SUGGESTION I WOULD TAKE FROM ELON MUSK AND HOW IT WILL ASSIST ME IN LIFE

For a man who has accomplished so much more and devoted his time to help and improve humanity, I will practically take every good advice or suggestions from him. One major suggestion I would take would be that concerning leadership role and ability.

The reason is because, it is not enough to just be smart and rich. But to be able to impact life, as he does today, one needs to possess some level of leadership skills in all works of life. To be able to carry people along, communicate efficiently and direct them to achieve more productivity.

Elon Musk being a CEO to almost four to five thriving companies, will definitely has a lot of experience concerning leadership role. And as such, I will practically jump on whatever good suggestion or advice he gives me concerning this aspect. As this will help me a lot in life, in relating with people and being a successful entrepreneur.

THANKS FOR READING THROUGH

I invite @smartlouis, @talktofaith and @jueco to participate in this lovely contest

Sort:  
Loading...

Muy buenas preguntas las que ha planteado para su entrevistado. Sería interesante conocer cómo Musk ha hecho frente a todas las vicisitudes que se le han presentado, y la forma en la que ha manejado las traiciones sus círculo cercano.

Musk es un hombre que ha inspirado a muchos alrededor del mundo, por lo que hay que aprovechar al máximo esta entrevista y conocer su lado más humano.

Éxitos en el concurso.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90