You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem engagement challenge-S10/W3| I do or do not believe marriages are made in heaven.


Hello dear, @yancar


  • You have known your partner for 21 years and been married for 13 years which I would call a milestone. Because in today's society, their happy family is destroyed due to misunderstanding each other for different reasons. And so I think we should all take care of ourselves and our partners. Because by doing this, good work is done in each other. Also, if there is faith and respect, the family will last for a long time. Divorce has increased because people marry in a hurry. But I support love marriage because I myself want to marry for love.

20230527_085948.gif


Sort:  

Saludos robin42, muchas gracias por tu apoyo y comentario, es así como indicas, hay muchos divorcios por casarse a prisas, espero tengas pronto el amor de tu vida.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37