SEC17/W4|"Gift that can impress me."

in Incredible India4 months ago

Red and Brown Holiday Gift Shop Promotion Facebook Cover.png
Cover created on Canva

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am also well because of the infinite mercy of God. Once again, I come to you to participate in this amazing topic of the fourth week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge. Through today's challenge, I will share with you about Gift that can impress me.


What is the preferred gift that can impress you? The reason behind your choice?


We all love to receive gifts. And if the gift is something special received from loved ones, then the happiness of it becomes incomparable. In fact, I have received many gifts in my life. No matter how big or small the gift is, it means a lot to me.

I think If the giver understands the thing that receiver need and gives it to them as a gift, then it impresses us a lot, and I think that is the best gift. As a boy, I prefer wallets and watches as gifts because they are useful in my daily life. And when I receive such essentials as gifts, I use them with great care.


Do you believe the gift is a gesture that sometimes helps to enhance our relationships?


Education Watercolor Cute Imagination Bookmark (3).png

I believe that a gift is a gesture that sometimes can help improve and enhance our relationship. When you express your feelings through a gift, the other person will understand your efforts. This gesture shows how much you care about the person and how important he/she is to you.

But the gift must be given selflessly, where there is no feeling of getting anything in return. Many times it is seen that many people give gifts with the intention of getting it in return and many people poke it in different ways to remind them of the gift. I think such gestures can never bring anything good into a relationship.


Have you ever received any gift that is still memorable to you; Share if you have any stories.


Of the many gifts I have received, one of the most memorable would be receiving a wallet as a gift. In fact, men's spend without counting on others or family, but in some places they become stingy to spend on themselves, like there are many men's who continue to use their regular wallets even when they are broken or abandoned.

12112023_214750.Helena Atik true DSLR.jpg

I am very lucky to have a best friend who gifted me a wallet when I needed it. Actually, I can easily buy another new one that I can afford, but in some places, the desire to buy a new one does not arise, and we feel comfortable with those abandoned things. I still use that wallet regularly, and it often reminds me of that person and his sincerity towards me.


I would like to invite my friends @enamul17 @mostofajaman @solaymann to participate in this content. Contest Link


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Un cordial saludo amigo 👋

La verdad que esa es la intención de muchas personas al regalar, recibir en un futuro que se le devuelva el gesto peor no debería ser así.

Cuando damos a los demás debe ser porque apreciamos a esa persona y queremos hacerla feliz.

Que buen amigo el que noto tu necesidad y dió el obsequio ideal para ti.
Uno conserva con mucho aprecio estos regalos.

Espero que pases una feliz tarde 🤗

Dear sir @ripon0630

You are right any gift in our life be it big or small it means a lot to us and we consider our life to be the best gift but we have some favorite things and nothing is happier than if the gift giver gives us those gifts. No, so you are giving the same gift. You are gifting something that you like and that you use very carefully. It's easy to understand and it's true that gifts should be given without expecting anything from someone. If that's the case, it ruins the relationship. That's a favorite of yours and you're right, even after a man's wallet is abandoned, it's easy for them to keep it, I've seen it on my husband, he still uses his wallet even though he has money, he uses the same wallet even if you can afford it. Didn't buy it but your best friend gave you the gift you are so happy anyway I enjoyed reading your post so nice post thank you so much for sharing with us prayers and best wishes Allah Hafeez.

 4 months ago 

আপনি সকল প্রশ্নের উত্তর অত্যন্ত সুন্দরভাবে দিয়েছেন। প্রিয় মানুষের কাছ থেকে পাওয়া উপহারগুলো সত্যিই অনেক বেশি মূল্যবান হয়ে থাকে। আমরা সাধারণত সেই সকল মানুষদেরই উপহার দিই যারা আমাদের কাছে গুরুত্বপূর্ন। এত সুন্দর একটি পোস্ট শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ।সুস্থ থাকবেন,ভালো থাকবেন, আপনার জন্য রইল অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29