You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unbreakable Bond: A Mother's Love for Her Baby Girl | 24 Feb 2023 | @rey01v

in Incredible Indialast year

Hi @meraindia
So you are not going to support me hereafter, actually what is the problem here..?
I withdrawn my steem because its mine.
I just took a small part of my steem.
If I'm not supposed to withdraw my steem, then what is the purpose of using this community to post my contents..?
what is the gain for me who subscribed your community in this platform..?

Just tell me one thing, what is the use of storing the steem in the wallet and not using it..?

Please tell me I need answers. @sduttaskitchen @sampabiswas @mahir4221 @piya3 @nainaztengra

Sort:  
 last year 

As per the rules of our community you have to maintain at least one club but I can see you are not maintaining any clubs. Please go through the community rules. If you wish to continue your journey with us then you have to follow all those rules.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77