be:-Contest of March#2 by @sduttaskitcen| My three favourite smart phones.

in Incredible India6 months ago (edited)

20240316_174937.png
Designed by Rexzitek

In the world today, smart phones has been made an integral and essential part of our lives. This miniature computers has the ability to do so much,from communication, to entertainment, and business. With so many options on the market, choosing the right one may be difficult.
In this article, with excitement, I will be reviewing my three favorite smart phones, and also discussing their features, reasons of my preference and how i use them.
NB I don't have these my favourite three in possession, but I have them in mind to buy whenever i'm ready to get a new smartphone. I hope you find it interesting

All pictures gotten from ALL PHOTO SOURCE

TECNO CAMON 18

gsmarena_001.jpg
Photo source
gsmarena_005.jpg
Photo source
Tecno Camon 18 Pro is a very powerful and versatile smartphone, installed with features and specifications that makes it my number 3 choice. This specifications includes:

  • It's 6.8-inch FHD+ display, giving me plenty of screen to enjoy contents.
  • It is powered by a MediaTek Helio G96 chipset, making it a smooth and lag free smart phone in terms of performance
  • It comes with an 8GB of RAM, allowing it to run smoothy while running multiple apps.
  • It also comes with a 256GB in built memory, which gives enough space need to store my files.
  • it comes with a 4,500mah battery, which has the ability to last for days, and it also supports fast charging.
    I recommend this smartphone for anyone who wishes to get a new smartphone.
    Additionally, it comes with a fascinating quad camera setup of 64mp, 8mp, 2mp and 2mp sensors.

REDMI XIOMI MI 11 PRO

gsmarena_004.jpg
Photo source
gsmarena_003.jpg
Photo source

This xiomi brand, has become a very fast growing smarhone company. The xiomi mi 11 pro is my number 2 on my list of smart phones to purchase. What made me attracted to this phone initially, was the body design and how sleek it looked.
It's awesome features includes:

  • 6.81 inch AMOLED screen size display, which gives me a wide range of view
  • It's 12GB RAM, which makes it a phone that wouldn't have the "slowing down" problem as time goes after purchase,and also runs very fast while running several apps at once.
  • It's triple rare cameras of 108 MP of primary sensor, 13MP, and 8MP. It also has a sweet selfie camera of 24MP.
  • If has an internal storage of 256GB, which gives me enough room for my weight PSD files. *awesome!!!
  • A battery power of 4,600mah, and fast charging for top ups.
    This phone is certainly on my list of choices for my next purchase.

SAMSUNG S21 ULTRA

gsmarena_011.jpg
Photo source
gsmarena_029.jpg
Photo source

Samsung is the number one leading smartphone brand today. The s21 ultra is my number 1 favorite smartphone. It's awesome features includes:

  • Larger screen size of 6.8 inches
  • High screen resolution of (1440 × 3200), which is higher compared to the s22 ultra of (1440 × 3088)
  • Large battery capacity of 5,000mah, which is higher compared to s22 of 4,500mah.
  • it runs with a 5g connectivity
  • It has an awesome 12MP ultra wide camera
  • it has a rare camera of 108MP, 12MP, 10MP, and 10MP
  • It has a RAM of 8GB or 12GB
  • It has a large storage memory of 128GB, 256GB and 512GB .
My smartphone

Currently, i'm using a tecno camon 11 pro. I purchased it few years ago, due to it's features. When purchasing a smart phone, i put into consideration, specifications such as it's RAM, battery capacity, camera quality and internal memory. The camon 11 pro has a 6GB RAM, a dual rare camera of 16MP + 5MP and selfie of 24MP. A battery capacity of 3,700mah, and an internal storage of 64GB.
Below is a picture of my tecno camon 11 pro smart phone.

Screenshot_20240317-005154.png
Photo of my tecno camon 11 pro smart phone

How long can i stay away from my smart phone

Sincerely speaking, my smart phone follows me everywhere i go. It helps me in my academics and business. Staying without my phone for a day, is like covering my eyes. It feels like i'm been kept in the dark.
The internet is like a store space for information and knowledge. My smart phone helps me access the internet to gain those information.

The favourite program i love watching on my smart phone

I don't really put interest in watching "tv programs" on my smartphone. Apart from using my smart phone to access Ebooks (PDF) for my academic activities, accessing the internet and communication, during my leisure, i watch movies (foreign action movies) and also play games.
I hope you found my favourite smart phone preference interesting. Thanks for reading, and God bless you.
@msharif @dexsyluf @irewandedy @zekanem @adachukwu
"Achievement 1: Verification through introduction

Sort:  
 6 months ago (edited)

@rexzitek

Hello

বন্ধু

  • স্মার্টফোন সম্পর্কে আপনার অভিজ্ঞতা অনেক বেশি ভালো কেননা আজকে আমরা পোস্ট পরিদর্শন করার মাধ্যমে বিষয়টা আমার কাছে ক্লিয়ার হয়েছে এবং আপনার পছন্দের তিন ধরনের স্মার্টফোন সম্পর্কে জানতে পেরে বেশ ভালো লাগলো ধন্যবাদ।

Only use copyright-free pictures (3-4)with appropriate mentioned sources. (do not use copyrighted source photographs). Original photos would get extra preferences(if you kept old phones).

  • আমি আপনার পোস্ট প্রকৃতপক্ষে সঠিকভাবে মূল্যায়ন করতে পারছি না। কেননা প্রতিযোগিতায় বলা হয়েছে, আপনাকে অবশ্যই ফ্রি সাইট থেকে ছবি ব্যবহার করতে হবে, অথবা আপনার নিজের তোলা ছবি ব্যবহার করতে হবে। কিন্তু আপনি গুগল থেকে ছবি নিয়েছেন। যেটা একেবারেই গ্রহণযোগ্য নয়, অনুগ্রহপূর্বক পরবর্তীতে বিষয়গুলো লক্ষ্য রাখবেন।

Contest of March#2 by @sduttaskitcen| My three favorite smartphones.

  • প্রতিযোগিতার নিয়ম অনুসারে আপনার টাইটেলটা এমন হওয়া উচিত ছিল, অনুগ্রহপূর্বক সম্পাদনা করে দিন।

Thank you very much mam..i wasn't aware that i wasn't in club5050 anymore..i'll get back in it as soon as possible. Thanks for your comment ma.

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much 😊

Ma @rubina203, I have successfully returned to club5050. Much appreciation ma

 6 months ago 

@rexzitek

আপনি ক্লাবে ফিরে এসেছেন ঠিকই, আমি আমার কমেন্ট এডিট করে দিয়েছি। কিন্তু আপনি এখনো ও ক্লাবে বেঞ্চ মার্কে রয়েছেন। অনুগ্রহপূর্বক আরো একটু পাওয়ার আপ করুন।

ঠিক আছে মা ধন্যবাদ

 6 months ago 

আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ রিপ্লাই করার জন্য।

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

 6 months ago 

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra adalah salah satu Smartphone yang sangat bagus yang sangat saya sukai, saya sangat suka dengan kualitas kameranya yang luar biasa

tentu saja @ikwal. Ini memang ponsel yang sangat bagus dan berkualitas. Aku senang kau menyukainya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34