You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem engagement challenge-S12/W6|"The grand festival in my country."

in Incredible India10 months ago

Greetings colleague kathy-cute, I hope your participation goes excellently.

I am pleased to know that your town is the most visited by people from other nearby towns. As you describe in your publication, the town festivals are exciting, fun and more joyful. I like to play volleyball, I often play it with my brothers in the park. It makes me happy that you are also athletes, as well as beautiful and wearing beautiful dresses like the ones in the photos in your publication.

They almost won the volleyball final, the important thing is that they participated and gave their best and competed with class.

I understand that it is more pleasant for you to spend and celebrate the festivals of the young virgins with all their activities, entertainment, music, good people and gastronomy than to go somewhere else.

Success in your participation beautiful friend.

Happy afternoon.!

Sort:  

Thank you so much dear friend. I really appreciate you read my post and show your kind support here through your beautiful words.

Greetings friend, I was pleased to support you in your participation. success and many blessings for you and your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41