SEC17/W6|Do you believe history repeats itself?

in Incredible India2 months ago

ai-generated-8744880_1280.webp
Picture source


Hello steemians how are you all doing today? And thanks for stopping by my post today.

I'm very pleased to welcome you all to this week's engagement challenge season 17 week 6 organised here in the incredible India community with the theme Do you believe history repeats itself?


Do you believe history repeats itself through genes? Justify.

Yes of course history being the previous event that took place which could be anything including deeds, actions, situations, circumstances etc can certainly repeat itself one's more through genes and hereditary.

For I have seen sons even grandchildren through genes seems to act according to the ways of their fathers and forefathers.

For example we once had a great herbalist but the son of the herbalist had no such gift thus in his generation after the death of his father no one had the gift

But all of a sudden when this man grew and had his own child then through gene the boy was gifted with the gift of his grandfather and became an herbalist


hand-7566739_1280.webp
Picture source


Which habits transfer to you from your parents

The habit that is being transferred from my parents to me mostly comes from my dad in particular and very little from my mom.

On a normal sense when my dad speaks with people he is always very amusing as people tend to find him funny and fun to be with

And despite me trying to control it but each time also I'm around people any little thing I say either out of seriousness or jokes will somehow amuse people and that my dear is what we call the effect of genes.


Share any of your habits that make you smile, proud to believe the proverb.

The one habit that I'm always very proud of is the amusement habit which I know for sure that it comes directly from my father

And it always makes me to be happy because it helps me to be able to relate well with people and helps me in making new friends


hands-7107606_1280.webp
Picture source


Do you believe history somehow carries the legacy of our previous generation? Share your opinion.

Yes indeed and the reason why I'd said so is due to the fact that history is the one thing that holds our legacy and how we got to learn about our forefathers is through history

So therefore our families legacy lies solely in our history and how we all choose to cherish it matters a lot, like they say your response determines your future


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite some of my friends to take part @xkool24 @rubina203 @memamun


Sort:  
 2 months ago (edited)

Behavioral traits of parents always influence the child. it chould be good or bad.
I can see , your father is a very jolly person . It's really good sign , My mother always says that one who is open minded ,is honest .

I enjoyed reading your answers.

Thanks 😊 🫂 🙏

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76