Steem engagement challenge-s7/w1|My priorities for the year 2023

in Incredible Indialast year


Steemit Engagement Challenge S7/W1



HELLO

I am rabbi from #Bangladesh



Hello friends hope you all are well. I am participating in New Year's New Engagement Challenge for the first time and I am inviting three friends to participate in this challenge. @ariful2 @ab-rafi @siam7.


20221118_181536.jpgMe

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9aVVriExDDdg5kvkMj2CrvRUdjavM6eHASYX8fyB6XLumzH8CXmw6FdkwCz4iUmwn3bHW89z1S4c6.png

A very beautiful competition has been organized this time. The topic of the contest is if we receive the assurance of three wishes from God. So how do I use those assurances? First I expressed the three wishes.

If the great almighty creator tells me that you have been given three rights and you can use those three rights in any way you want.

  • I am a Muslim and as a Muslim my first wish is to pray five times and recite the Qur'an.

Prayers and reciting the Qur'an Sharif are completely self-motivated. But I want to tie it from the great creator that no matter what problems I face in the world, I can still pray and recite the Qur'an. This is my first wish among my wishes and I know that if I can fulfill this wish then no problem in the world will seem a problem to me. I chose to pray to correct myself first. We Muslims believe. If we engage in prayer then we will not face any kind of problem in our life.

  • Creating a charity for the general public.

I always travel on roads and different districts of Bangladesh. Because the job I used to do required me to travel to different places. Then I saw various helpless people I want to create a charity where there will be a fund and from that fund food, money, material, medical supplies will be distributed to the helpless people. Just like the steemit community has different charity accounts. But the question is where will the funds come from the four accounts? We will run a community and all members in that community will pay into the charity account.

  • As my last wish I would like to create a service organization.

There are many service institutions around us but not all people get the services they want like schools, hospitals, mosques, colleges etc. I will feel proud if I can create any service organization completely by myself.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9aVVriExDDdg5kvkMj2CrvRUdjavM6eHASYX8fyB6XLumzH8CXmw6FdkwCz4iUmwn3bHW89z1S4c6.png


IMG-20220627-WA0003.jpgMe

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9aVVriExDDdg5kvkMj2CrvRUdjavM6eHASYX8fyB6XLumzH8CXmw6FdkwCz4iUmwn3bHW89z1S4c6.png

  • Why did you choose those three wishes?

The reason I chose these three wishes is because I want to improve myself first. Then I want to serve people. Because I am a helpless person and there are many more helpless people in the world like me. I will feel proud if I can do something for them.

  • Are you only need to satisfy yourself, or could you make one wish for another?

Here I expressed no desire to satisfy myself. Everything I have published has been published entirely to fulfill the wishes of others. If I can completely fulfill the wishes of others, then I will get back all my happiness, peace and prosperity. If I think like this, I want to move forward in the world.

  • How would you employ those wishes?

I have no plans for this. But of course I can't fulfill all these wishes alone. I may be able to fulfill all these wishes with several people. That's why I will take the help of my friends and younger brothers in our area.

I'm wrapping up the writing so far with my thoughts on this week's engagement challenge. Thanks, see you later. Stay healthy everyone. Assalamualaikum



𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Facebook:::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

May you get what you asked for from the creator. Fulfill all your hopes. I believe that Allah will grant you the three things you ask for. Because Allah will surely give you what you ask for.

Be well dear and pray for me.

 last year 

Thank you so much dear friends.

 last year 

Welcome dear

 last year 

May all your wishes come true. I love to see the optimistic that you are in your soul. Good luck for the contest.
🥰🥰🥰

 last year 

Thanks for your support.

Loading...
 last year 

Assalamu alaikum bhaijan I liked your post very much. I like the three things you have asked from Allah. Every Muslim should like it. First of all you wrote, five times prayer and recitation of Quran

I am really happy. I like that you pray five times a day and recite the Qur'an. Your post impressed me.

Second, you want to be with the poor and needy and always see them well.
May Allah Ta'ala fulfill all your wishes. May you be well

 last year 

Thank you so much dear brother. ❤️❤️

প্রিয় ভাই, আমি দেখলাম আপনি আপনার তিনটি সুন্দর সুন্দর ইচ্ছা আমাদের মাঝে তুলে ধরেছেন। আমি আপনার তিনটি ইচ্ছার সাথেই একমত। বিশেষ করে দ্বিতীয় ইচ্ছাটি ছিল চমৎকার। আমাদের উচিৎ মানুষ হিসাবে অন্য দরিদ্র মানুষ যারা চিকিৎসা, শিক্ষা ভালভাবে পাই না তাদের সাহায্য করা। মানুষের প্রতি ভাতৃত্ববোধ জাগরণে এটি বেশ গুরুত্বপূর্ণ এবং মহৎ একটি কাজ। আপনার চমৎকার ইচ্ছার প্রশংসা করি। শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66