Sort:  
 2 years ago 

That's too much flattery @pulook...hehehe. Thank you for the compliments. I only do things that I enjoy and hence it does not feel it is much. The secret of my energy is Yoga, Meditation and Love of my Hubby and Son. I feel blessed with what I have in my Life, all of this keeps me charged up.

 2 years ago 

Madam more I see you more I become your fan, is that my fault? just because this year I bacame senior citizen, I can't express my feelings.🙊

 2 years ago (edited)

Hahaha, age should never be the barrier for anything is my belief and that's what I want to set as an e.g. Do you think I am very young. No, my Son is 26 years and it is a challenge for me to keep up to my self, but I enjoy these challenges
And please do not call me Madam :-) My name is Nainaz and we can address by names, this madam and sir sounds very uhhhh :-))))

 2 years ago 

My name is Nainaz and we can address by names,

For the first time I realised that men also blush, Naina.☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42