Steemit Engagement Challenge-S10/W1 | I Do Believe In God And Evil Power ExistssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Incredible Indialast year

Greetings and welcome to my blog, hows' everything going on, hope you're all doing well. I'm glad to meet you again with this amazing contest.

20230604_223110_0000.png
Designed In Canva

17.gif
Splash.gif

Do you believe God and evil power exists? Explain?

I firmly think that the existence of an evil power is simply inconceivable, and I hold this belief as a follower of God. I've a deep seated conviction that the cosmos is ruled by a divine being, a supreme power of goodness and love. I feel a deep feeling of hope and purpose when I hold this notion.

While I recognise that there is unquestionably crime and suffering in the world, I blame these on the complexity of our nature and the decisions we make. My beliefs have nothing to do with the idea of evil power as an outside force. Rather, I put my faith in God, who is all-powerful, all knowing, nd immensely wise, and who is benevolent and merciful by nature.

I believe that evil results from human behaviour and our abuse of the priceless gift of free will. It's a departure from the moral guidelines that God established for us. We either choose to embrace the light or give in to the darkness based on our decisions. I sincerely think that we may combat the impacts of evil in our world by uniting with the divine will and by leading lives characterised by love, compassion, and justice.

I take comfort in knowing that God's unfathomable wisdom and unending love lead us through the difficulties of life while we're experiencing difficulty. I believe that God's providence will guide us towards a better future where goodness triumphs, despite the fact that the journey may be difficult and demanding.

We may contribute to creating a more peaceful world by maintaining a firm commitment to leading morally upright lives and showing compassion and love to everybody. We rely on the healing, restoring, and elevating power of God's love to uplift humanity along this journey rather than the presence of an evil power.

17.gif
Splash.gif

Have you ever felt any supernatural power? Describe.

I've never personally encountered or personally experienced any divine power in my life. Although I've heard tales and testimonials from others about their encounters with what they consider to be paranormal occurrences, I'ven't personally had one of them.

I approach the idea of supernatural abilities with an open mind nd a fair dose of scepticism. Before coming to any conclusions, I think it's necessary to assess and investigate any assertions regarding supernatural occurrences or powers, taking into account other possibilities and obtaining actual data.

I am aware, nevertheless, that people can have very different personal histories and worldviews. Depending on their worldview, cultural upbringing, or personal beliefs, various people may interpret what one person may understand as a supernatural power.

I'm still open to the idea of supernatural abilities, but I base my worldview on empirical data, logical argument, and scientific investigation. I can negotiate the intricacies of life with this strategy, and I can decide what to do based on the knowledge at hand.

17.gif
Splash.gif

Share your perspective about the power of God and Evil.

God, is the greatest source of strength. He has infinite might, wisdom, and goodness. This implies that he is constantly good, capable of doing everything, and knowledgeable about anything. I do think that evil does exist in the world, though. It represents a power that is hostile to God and his goodness. Natural calamities, moral decay, and bodily misery are just a few examples of how evil manifests itself.

Why God permits evil to exist, I do not understand. After giving this subject a lot of thinking, I have several ideas for responses. It's possible that we must acknowledge evil in order to enjoy good, making it a necessary component of the universe. We wouldn't know what good was if there wasn't any evil. Evil may also be God's retribution for our misdeeds, which is another explanation. We reject God and his kindness when we sin. Evil can now invade our lives as a result. The possibility that evil is merely a product of free choice is likewise a possibility. We have the option to select between right and wrong thanks to God. We expose ourselves to its power when we pick the evil.

reaper-3668855_1280.png

17.gif
Splash.gif

I invite @josephdaniela , @marianaceleste & @ninapenda to participate in this contest.

20230217_1307271.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

It's clear that you hold a strong belief in the existence of a divine being and attribute the complexities of human nature, as well as the presence of crime and suffering, to our own decisions rather than an external evil power.

 last year 

Thanks for going through my post.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hello friend, I hope you are well! I also faithfully believe in the existence of God, but I also know that evil exists, but I don't have my faith there.

There are things that happen that have earthly answers, but I respect everyone's belief... I really liked your participation.

I wish you much success and blessings!

 last year 

Thanks for your kind words, it means a lot.

 last year 

Un tema interesante que todos podremos en contextos según nuestras propias palabras y experiencias.

Ya somos conscientes de que parte estamos, conocernos ambos lados y simplemente queda en nosotros saber escoger.

Excelente participación.

 last year 

Thanks for your valuable feedback, I really appreciate that.

 last year 

We may contribute to creating a more peaceful world by maintaining a firm commitment to leading morally upright lives and showing compassion and love to everybody

That's right, we all have an important role to play in keeping things well

 last year 

Thanks for going through my post.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :<<@wilmer1988>>
 last year 

El mal existe, por supuesto, y siempre nos tentará con sus oscuros propósitos. Por ello debemos poner nuestra fe en Dios, acatando sus enseñanzas, lograremos que el mal no se convierta en nuestra principal opción. No sabemos cuál es el origen de la maldad, pero lo que sí comprendemos es que se trata de un enemigo formidable que debemos minimizar para encontrar el camino de la paz espiritual. Éxitos, amigo,,,

 last year 

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

God is exalted, there is none like Him, nor will there be another like Him. God created us all and this earth, this sky, all these things are created by God.

 last year 

Thanks for stopping by.

 last year 

Hola amigo, sin duda existe el mal porque si no no existiera Dios para protegernos de él y combatir toda la maldad que puede haber en el mundo. Soy muy creyente en Dios y mi fe está 100%puesta en el.

Gracias por la invitación!

 last year 

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73