SEC17/W4| Gift that can impress me

in Incredible India3 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone how are you doing I hope you are all fine and enjoying your day, today I will be participating in the steemit engagement challenge season 17 week 4 which is titled Gift that can impress you!


1000019072.jpg
Picture source


What Is The Preferred Gift That Can Impress You? The Reason Behind Your Choice.

I am easily impressed by any kind of forms of gift that a person offers to me and it always makes me very happy and above all my most preferred gift that a person can offer to me that would definitely impress and put a huge smile on my face is a phone.

And yes I have been receiving amazing gifts from so many people around me and a good friend of mine or should I say the love of my life by name Abigail has offered me a new iPhone 6 mobile phone and it made me to be very happy

Because I was out of cash and I didn't have a phone so all of a sudden to my greatest surprise she said that I should visit her in the evening when I did she presented me with a new iPhone 6 smart phone and I was speechless

And amongst that I have also been receiving gifts mostly financial gifts from my brother @radleking even my school fees, most transportation fees, house rent, feeding money and so much more.


Do You Believe The Gift Is A Gesture That Sometimes Helps To Enhance Our Relationships?

Yes indeed the act of giving out gifts to people mostly our family members, friends and love ones is indeed a good gesture for promoting and enhancing love and togetherness in such relationship

Most especially in an intimate kind of a relationship when you gifts your spouse a gift it seems to make their heart boil up in love and thus promote the level of love he or she had for you

Same is applicable with any body even our friends or even strangers as when you surprise them with gifts they will be moved and will definitely want to know you more and sure he'll will definitely respect you


1000019073.jpg
Picture source


Have You Ever Received Any Gift That Is Still Memorable To You; Share If You Have Any Stories.

Yes of course like I'd made mention earlier that the love of my life Abigail offered me brand new phone and it's the one I'm still using now and I'm very happy and will forever remain grateful to her for such kindness that she showed me

Also another and most memorable gift that I'd received is back then when I was still in the university I remember when I didn't have any money to pay my fees but my brother @radleking gave out a helping hand to me and gave me money to pay my fees.


This will be all for today thanks for stopping by and I will like to invite @arinaz08 @hafizur46n @radleking


Sort:  

@prime33
I am very happy to know your opinion, the way you have told about gifts is very good. We have a hidden meaning. Give us a gift whenever we give without any intention without any meaning. Just see your happiness or see the happiness of the servant. When we give him a gift, see his happiness. What is a gift? It is the name of sharing happiness between us.💖
@mona01

Much appreciated thanks

You have shared a very nice content. And I really appreciate. And I am happy to see that your brother care me so much even that he pay your university. It is not only fees. It is also about love and care between you and your brother. And the other one gift is also nice and so special for you. well good luck for the contest

Thanks dear I really appreciate it

 3 months ago 

Hello, for you, a gift is something that surprises you with, even if it is small, it has value for you, but it would be great to receive a cell phone that is very valuable to you. Giving and receiving a gift is a symbol of love, affection and, above all, knowing which is an important person for the other.

Amen to that person who gave him a phone that was a blessing because he needed it.

Saludos 👍🇻🇪

Much appreciated thanks

Loading...

Gifts are really precious and we must not joke with it because it always communicate it comes from the heart of love and value. Whenever I am been gifted any gift, I don't joke with it. I always cherished it

Yes indeed they are, thanks for your comment

I am pleased to note that you are impressed and feel happy when you get a gift from your loved ones. But in my case, if the gift is not of any use or given just for the sake of giving it kind of irritates me and we just give it to someone in need. In my view a gift should be personalized and of use to the receiver. My best wishes,

Much appreciated thanks

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75