SEC17/W4|"Gift that can impress me."

in Incredible India5 months ago

Most of the time, we don't actually understand the full power that lies in what we do and probably we do things subconsciously not actually understanding the full power that lies in it. Some of the things we actually do without us not knowing that causes us to actually create memories in the heart of men.

What is the preferred gift that can impress you? The reason behind your choice.

pexels-photo-5970863.jpeg

Image Source

So many gifts that one can give someone and can still create this unique feelings and memories in the heart of men. Some of them will actually be wonderful to see and have. Actually a whole lot of people have preferences when it comes to gifts like that but I will say one of the gifts I will always prefer is gift of love.

Yes I know this might really be a shock to many people who think money is the gift I will prefer. But I actually believe there are gifts much more valuable than money and that is gift of love. When I say gift of love, it might not necessarily be money, there are a whole lot of ways you can show someone love and still retain in the heart of them. For me anytime and any day, I will always prefer the gift of love.

Do you believe the gift is a gesture that sometimes helps to enhance our relationships?

pexels-photo-5637572.jpeg

Image Source

Yes definitely when it comes to this, I actually agree 100% sure. Gifts are one of the major gestures that helps to enhances relationship and just like I made myself clear earlier that gifts is not only limited to monetary aspect. There are a whole lot of ways gift can be given and demonstrated.

I believe when giving someone gifts, that means it actually comes from the heart of love and then one of the things that can always enhanced relationships and make it grew stronger is continual show of act of love. It helps to enhance relationships.

Have you ever received any gift that is still memorable to you;Share if you have any stories

This makes me start thinking of the years past and I will say I have received a whole lot of gifts in the past that actually create this unique memory for me that I will never forget and that is the gift of love.

Yes the gift of love in terms of someone showing an act of love and concern to me. That was the greatest gift that in years to come, I can't forget easily because it comes at a point where everyone deserted me and leaves me alone. But that person comes to my rescue, rescues me from my depression state with the gift and act of love.

I am inviting @mikitaly @jyoti-thelight and @patjewell @tripple-e to participate in this contest.

👇 About me 👇

Achievement 1

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you. My desire is to always continue to make Steem stronger and stronger much more and that is needed. I will continue to make sure that we make the steem stronger much more

Loading...

TEAM 3
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


E2B8942F-2C4D-4C68-B6DD-56A383CD87E3-1.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

I subscribe to your version of gifting besides I also know that some people use this system to manipulate the system. I have known about people who bribe in the form of gifts but as you said if a gift is given with love and affection it has its own value. My best wishes.

@preshglam1
I really enjoyed reading your post and what I like most about it is the pictures you have added inside it. I am very happy to know the rest of what you said about gifts in it. Gifts really strengthen our relationship. Whatever age group we are in, we can share our happiness and love in it by giving gifts. You can confess your love and sincerity and keep your loved ones close to you. They are such a strong bond in the form of gifts that we make with others. Thank you so much. Will take care🤗
@mona01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51