Steem engagement challenge-s7/w1|My priorities for 2023" after granting 3 wishes of God.

in Incredible India2 years ago (edited)
  • Hello steem friend hope you are doing good by the grace of almighty God ☺️😇
  • I would like to thank for this contest organised in this community.
  • I'm new here and I'm participating in this contest hope you love and support🤗 @meraindia

change.jpg

your-new-life.jpg

If God appears to me and I'm given the opportunity to ask him for three things, then at first We know Human wants are unlimited and always seek to New things, new opportunities.. as a human being we need so many things in our lives and we desire to have a lot of things in our life so here are the following three things that I would like to ask him;.

Betterment in steemit platform

We all know that our country India is being smarter then past years and lots of job opportunities we can find in our country. Although there is higher possibility and opportunities for job but due to the Corrupted peoples. Low chances of getting such kind of a job. They just implement their relatives, neighbor.. Not to us.. So I wanted to grow in this steemit platform and fetch certain income for my articles...
First wish that I wanna ask God for the betterment in steemit platform.

multi-generations-family-gathering-at-dinner-party-in-the-backyard.jpg

  A beautiful Home

This is the second thing I would ask God to grant for me. Everyone wants a beautiful home where they can spend some peaceful time with their family. I'm from poor family as I don't have that much money to buy a house. So that I wanted to ask for a home where my family could be always happier... 🏡👨‍👩‍👦

house-placed-on-coins-with-happy-wooden-doll-family-placed-on-the-table-planning-savings.jpg

To make my parents proud

Third wish I would ask for.. is to make my parents proud. As I'm working hard for my dream, aim to be an Agriculture export. My hard work will pays I know in spite of this I will ask for it that my dream come true and then my family will be proud of me❤️☺️

Conclusion
We all know GOD is not some genie or fairy in the sky to grant wishes. But also as a participants I have shared my wishes.... ❤️

  Thank you for reading 

Note:Photos used in this article is taken from https://unsplash.com/

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Engagement Challenge. Competition rules should be followed in participating in the competition. All the rules are given in the announcement post of the competition. Best wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63