Steem engagement challenge-S12/W1| I would love to pick "intellect".

in Incredible India11 months ago (edited)
20230904_024457_0000.png Edited by Canva

Hello Friends,
Engagement challenge season 12, first week has just started.Competition is very interesting to me. Hope others feel the same way I do. Because here is a golden opportunity to present myself.

Themes are interesting in a country only when they are different from other themes. All things considered, this day has been much more interesting to me. Many thanks to the community authorities especially the admin ma'am.

It is true that money is necessary for our lifestyle. But if God ever gives us the opportunity to choose between wisdom and wealth and the others are associated with it, I will certainly choose wisdom in that case.

I will also present the reason why I choose intellect. Hope you will find my complete article enjoyable.

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to participate in this wonderful sim chosen with your expertise and goodwill. Other respected steemians like me will enjoy this. I want invite my honourable friends @pelon53, @msharif and @ripon0630 to participate this attractive topic.

Share what you would love to pick among wealth, knowledge, and intellect. And why?

IMG_20230904_104052.jpgsource

Among the three, wealth, knowledge and intelligence, I will choose intelligence.

Because I sometimes do stupid things myself. After a while, I feel like I didn't do it right. Because at that moment I lost my mind. Otherwise such a mistake would not have happened.

In this case, I will present a small incident. It happened to me. I have a job test center at the national university where I have done my graduation and post graduation. The most interesting thing is my seat in my English department and in my familiar class room.

The total marks in that exam were seventy. The allotted time for us is one and a half hours. Just looking at math, I find boring. That day was no exception.

I left the exam hall with five maths unfinished. But when I was coming down the stairs from the room, the math answers were floating in front of my eyes. Because all of them were practiced multiple times in my life.

This is my real life experience, as I should have spent some time in the exam hall that day. It is nothing but a stupidity on my part.

How do you utilize your selection to cover the remaining two? Describe.

20230904_094037_0000.png Edited by Canva

I chose Intellect. Because without it resources and knowledge cannot be utilized properly.

We usually say a wise man who has acquired a lot of knowledge or has considerable expertise in various subjects. In that case, it can be observed that even these knowledge cannot apply the knowledge correctly everywhere.As a result, he does not get any value for the knowledge of that wise person.

Again, a person has acquired a large amount of wealth. But due to lack of intelligence, he is not able to spend it properly. Because of this he wasted all his wealth in no time. But if he had proper intelligence then these resources would not have been wasted.

On the other hand an intelligent person who has a lot of wealth and not much knowledge. But he can introduce knowledge and increase his own knowledge by applying his right intellect.

Again you can increase the source of earning money. Even the earned money can be saved by using it wisely. As a result, a smart person can quickly increase his money and make himself rich.

That's why I prioritized intelligence. Because wisdom is needed for proper use of wealth and knowledge. It is also easy for a wise person to acquire knowledge and wealth. So I think we can cover the two with intelligence.

Do you think in this advanced century, somehow your selection can be helpful for others and society? Define how.

IMG_20230904_103936.jpgsource

Surely my selection may benefit others in this advanced century. In this case I will share my real experience.

If you observe, you can see that the current youth in your area is addicted to advanced technology. So I decided to turn this youth society around. Must focus on the use of advanced technology.

An offer of Binance exchange wallet came. Opportunity to earn around Rs.1000 in each account. Divided into several groups, I cooperated on the road in this work. I clearly remember sitting on the street of our local market until around 3.00 AM that day and doing this with everyone.

No matter how developed our country is, I would say we are still far down. We should increase the scope of our knowledge about the use of advanced technology. I took this opportunity to brainstorm and tell everyone about some of the good things about online.

Screenshot_2023-09-04-10-37-33-62_be80aec1db9a2b53c9d399db0c602181.jpg screenshot

For example I am showing a screenshot, since that day through advanced technology practice one of my younger brother is currently staying in Dhaka. Because he got a job offer and went to the capital city of Bangladesh to take the test.

We can support people with wealth but it may not last long. If I give honest advice to someone from my own wisdom, then the course of a person's life can change.

Conclusion:-

Humans are social creatures and we complement each other. Similarly wealth, knowledge and intelligence are three very important in a person's life. I chose Buddhi and you visited it. Maybe my selection may be different from others. But I have only tried to present the matter with my real life experience.

Sort:  

You presented the post in most matured manner siting very natural real life example . You aso mentioned wisdom what you have applied here to choose the obvious option the Intellect. Hope your all success in the challenge.

Loading...
 11 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ,,, প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য। আপনি নির্বাচন করেছেন বুদ্ধিমত্তা। এবং আপনি কেন বুদ্ধিমত্তা নির্বাচন করেছেন। আপনার প্রত্যেকটা প্রশ্নের উত্তরের মাধ্যমে আপনি সেটা,,, আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করেছেন।

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে,,,, আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল। ভাল থাকবেন।

 11 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপু।

 11 months ago 

শুরুতেই জানাচ্ছি আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনি প্রতিযোগীতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য ৷ আপনি বুদ্ধিকে নির্বাচন করেছেন আসলে জীবনে চলার সাথে আমাদের সব ধরনের কর্মকাণ্ড প্রয়োজন পরে থাকে ৷ তাছাড়াও আপনি বেশ সুন্দর ভাবে তিনটি প্রশ্নের উত্তর গুলোও সঠিক ভাবে দেওয়ার চেষ্টা করেছেন ৷

আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো ৷ ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন ৷

CONGRATULATION...

This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Team 5: Curation Guidelines & Basics for September
Curated by - @deepak94

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much 👍

 11 months ago 

আপু আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ জানাই ,,স্টিম এনগেজমেন্ট চ্যালেঞ্জ-S12/W1|অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য, চ্যালেঞ্জের প্রতিটি প্রশ্নের উত্তর নিজের জায়গা থেকে দেওয়ার চেষ্টা করছেন। আপনি বেছে নিয়েছেন বুদ্ধিমত্তাকে কারণ আপনি মাঝে নিজেই বোকামি করেন এবং পরক্ষণে তা বুঝতে পারেন যে, আপনি যে সিদ্ধান্ত নিয়েছেন সেটা ভুল হয়েছে। বুদ্ধিমত্তার জোরে আপনি ভুল করা থেকে বিরত থাকবেন। আপনি ঈশ্বরের কাছ থেকে যে বুদ্ধিমত্তা নিবেন একে সঠিক একটি সিদ্ধান্ত আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল,, ভালো থাকবেন।

@piya3, a fantastic article you have written.vai all the best.

 11 months ago 

@piya You chose intelligence. Your opinion is that you are saying from real life experience that intelligence comes first.
Which you have presented very skillfully through your post. Your writing skills are also excellent. I believe your post will play a leading role in my learning of presentation techniques. I enjoyed reading the post. Be well always.

 11 months ago 

If you had to choose between intelligence, knowledge and wealth, you would choose intelligence. It is very logical and the method you choose is very good. Because with intelligence we can make many things possible. For example, intelligence is required to produce a work or a creative idea. You have very beautifully presented through an incident how much intelligence is called for. Which I liked very much. And you have presented very nicely how wealth can be modest with intelligence. Best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68