I accept my discord incharge role at incredibleindia

in Incredible India2 years ago (edited)

20221221_121511.jpg

Made use by PixeLab

(I promise to maintain the responsibility of the platform and the community)

Dear friends,
How are you all I hope you are well by the grace of God. Last night our admin @sduttaskitchen appointed me discord incharge of the wonderful discord community of @incredibleindia.


And at present, I want to provide my personal identity


I belong to Bangladesh
My name is Keya Mondol @piya3 .


My educational qualifications.


Just completed my post graduation (M.A - Department of English Literature).


My profession

I have no any fixed profession but i engaged a social service and i have a teaching institution where i teach specially my rural village area illiterate women all kinds of government opportunities and their right.

And then preparing myself for B.C.S/Under of PSC job.

And you know describe all of my responsibility and other details.

It is not only a great opportunity for but also the greatest responsibility to proper work for the community.

Today in front of you all, I announced that I am accepting all these responsibilities, and I will give my best hair for the community without any excuse.

I have been working in this platform for one years plus. But in that exact time I would be absent sometime and demotivated because could not get support and you can follow my father first that it was really bad qualities and have some plagiarism.


But fortunately before some days out of my little brother @jakaria121 advice to me to post @incredibleindia Community. And then I saw @sduttaskitchen commented my content and said something. And then I did not ever that I tried to communicate with her.

Then I started to follow their rules and just started again with new motivation get myself.

For everything today I would like to welcome all those writers who are already border side to left work in this platform and for them request to trust our community and to give us an opportunity to reaching your creative work.

We believe that without creative content creators support any community can't grow alone. There was a proverb that "unity is strength." If you want to go far you need together walking.

Another thing today we want to declare that we will give you an opportunity to join discord text/voice with us and you can easily express your opinion.

We would like to see all writers who have not yet got support for your creative contents.

You can invite your friends to work with our community. And we trust ourselves that we try our best to support all creative content writers.

@incredibleindia community believes to work with together.

It's also help to increase the platforms and your reputation.

Lastly, I would say that we need support as like you creative content writers. Kindly feel free and share your opinion comments or discord.

We hope that we will be able to successfully raise our country name by our creative writing and all together activities.

@rme (chief admin)
@sduttaskitchen (admin)
@sampabiswas (moderator)
@nainaztengra (moderator)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

All the best Piya for the responsibility that you are taking up and good to know you at personal level. You are doing a wonderful job by educating the less fortunate.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear,
For your best wishes.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear

Loading...
 2 years ago 

I would like to welcome here wholeheartedly and wish you will maintain the decorum and work honestly I
for this community and give your best for the community growth. Make sure plagiarism is strictly prohibited here in terms of writing and photographs. Set examples for other by giving your best.

 2 years ago 

Of course i maintain all rules and regulations.
I promised

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45