Better life with steem||The Diary game||21 August 2023||Handicraft work and training of women.

in Incredible India10 months ago
PhotoCollage_1692625968175.jpg

Hello Friends,
It is eight o'clock at night. Took some time to write content. Because it is a place of love even in the midst of busyness. Can't miss publishing content. Moreover, I am interested in expressing my opinions through writing.

We sometimes have bad times and good times. But one hope for all is that you enjoy every moment. Because only if you are good, it is not called good at all. if everyone is good then it is called good.

An unexpected video call came this morning.

Screenshot_2023-08-21-10-22-12-17_6012fa4d4ddec268fc5c7112cbb265e7.jpg

We had a little text conversation at midnight yesterday. Suddenly, I woke up in the morning and turned on the internet to receive a video call on WhatsApp.

I was very happy to receive this man's call. Because in the course of life there may not be a blood relationship but a soul relationship is formed.

This friend of mine is much older than me and she is in a fairly good position based in one the district of Bangladesh. She is very friendly in relation. She never mistake to communicate with me even when I make mistakes. This is how the talking session ended.

Handicraft work and training of women.

IMG20230821123535.jpg

Although I am not involved in any such manual work myself, I still went there. Because I already know that these women's hard work is not being properly appreciated. Most of the women you see are limited to only knowledge of signing.

IMG20230821123420.jpg
IMG20230821123408.jpg
IMG20230821123349.jpg

If you look at the pictures, you can see how many steps a woman has to complete a task. After that, if there is any error somewhere, you have to re-open the prepared doll or open it and fix it again.

But here the woman who prepares it is less to blame. Because the instructor who provides the training may be busy teaching. A woman has to suffer a lot when a job has to be done again. The expression on the face becomes unhappy, but there is nothing to be done.

Moreover, they are not given even the slightest leeway during training. But there is allocation for them. And I am here to see it. Because I wanted to inform the higher authorities.

Also I know that the person who came as trainer may lose her job if I give negative report with proof in her name.

Maybe her family depends on this job. It is precisely for this reason that I took this instructor apart and had various conversations for quite some time. Then at some point he could no longer keep the matter a secret. Somehow I created pressure.

I am very happy today. Because with a little initiative taken by me these women will start to understand at least some of their rights. They will get their remuneration properly.

IMG20230821123548.jpg

Then when I saw the trainer talking to the women about the fair price, I started to feel better. I also thanked her.

I have tried to highlight important activities in my diary. Hope you like it too.

Information

Women are still neglected and deprived of their fair wages in our rural society. They don't get their appreciation based on hard work. As citizens we should inspect and resolve them. Women should be made aware of their rights.

End

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58