Better Life with Steem||The Diary Game|27 August 2023|| My activities and photography.

in Incredible Indialast year
PhotoCollage_1693124273023.jpg

Hello Friends,

At five o'clock in the afternoon, I just sat down to write the post. I spent the day very busy today. Today I will write about my busy day.

IMG20230827101945.jpg

Mother's body is not going well for a few days. A little pain in the leg on the left side. This problem happened before. It is a calcium deficiency problem in my mother.

A major contribution of the Bangladesh government is the establishment of one health service center in each union for the people. Where a trained experienced person is employed in Govt. So I took this photograph on my phone the moment I went there to find out about the calcium medicine.

IMG20230827103218.jpg

After a long time he met two younger brothers on the way. At first I exchanged skills. They told me it was going that way. But when I reached the health care center, I saw that the trained doctor has not arrived yet.

IMG20230827104645.jpg

Little brothers have not been hanging out for a long time. Moreover, it was a long time since they had seen each other, so they took me to eat by force.

Meeting the shopkeeper elder brother after a long time. Now you can say how I know everyone. First of all I was born in this village. Besides, I am a bit fickle since childhood.

IMG20230827110200.jpg

This building is a building of our village primary school. This is where I completed my primary education. For which everyone around knows me. I have a very good relationship since childhood with everyone because of their friendly behavior.

Here's an uncle who still calls me "Ronaldo", the eponymous Brazilian player. Because I used to play football with my classmates in this field. My classmates did not dare to come in front of me when the ball was at my feet.

IMG_20230827_194418.jpg

There is a tea shop next to the road. I was sitting there having tea with my younger brothers.

IMG_20230827_194441.jpg

I saw some dirt on the side of the road. It was sad to see. Because if all is well, this dirt is spreading stench and polluting the environment. It needs specific space.

IMG20230827111334.jpg

Unfortunately today the health center doctor suddenly informed that he has gone to the departmental city with his wife. Was quite angry because some time was wasted there. I left for home.

IMG20230827133211.jpg

It was hot outside, the body looked very tired. I came home and sat with pomegranate. After eating the fruit, the tiredness felt much less.

IMG20230827180734.jpg

I was doing some community work. At work I was talking to some new steemian sisters and brothers by voice over hashtags, comments and pictures. Then I went to the universal temple of our village at twilight. Grandmother, Bodi, Kakima and younger brothers and sisters were present in the temple.

Screenshot_2023-08-27-21-11-00-51_2ef548bf47261a0f379d52645eb41568.jpg screenshot

Now it's time to go home. I attended Zoom class around 8 pm. Just finished the class, completed the rest of the post.

I conclude my today's activities and writing here. I will rest now. After dinner I will complete my study and then sleep.

END

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

আপনার মায়ের শরীরটা ভালো না। সেজন্য আপনি স্বাস্থ্য কেন্দ্রে গিয়েছিলেন,,, কিন্তু ওখানে গিয়ে জানতে পারলেন ওখানকার ডাক্তার এখনো আসেনি। এরপর আপনি আপনার ছোট ভাইদের সাথে কিছুক্ষণ কথাবার্তা বললেন। চা খেয়েছেন,, পরবর্তীতে জানতে পারেন যে ডাক্তার আজকে আসতে পারবেনা। তার স্ত্রীকে নিয়ে একটু শহরে গিয়েছে।

বাহিরে প্রচন্ড গরম থাকার কারণে আপনি ক্লান্ত হয়ে পড়েন। আপনি আপনাদের গ্রামের প্রাইমারি স্কুলের ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করেছেন। এবং বড় একটা মাঠ শেয়ার করেছেন,,, যেখানে আপনি ফুটবল খেলতেন।

বাড়ি এসে ডালিম খেয়েছেন,, মন্দিরে গিয়েছেন সেখানে বৌদি কাকিমারা সবাই মিলে পুজো করছে। এরপরে আপনি হ্যাশট্যাগ নিয়ে। কিছু ভাই বোনের সাথে কথা বলেছেন,,, যেখানে আমিও উপস্থিত ছিলাম।

এরপর আপনি আপনার ক্লাসে উপস্থিত হয়েছেন। এবং সেখানে ক্লাস করেছেন পরবর্তীতে আপনি আপনার লেখা সম্পূর্ণ করেছেন। অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে,, আপনার একটা দিনের কার্যাবলী আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য। আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল। ভাল থাকবেন।

খুব ভালো লাগলো আপনার পোস্ট টি পড়ে। আমার ডায়েরি গেম পোস্ট পড়তে ভালো লাগে।বিশেষ করে আপনাদের গ্রামের পরিবেশ ছবির মাধ্যমে দেখতে পাই। যা আমি খুব মিস করি এই শহরে থেকে। আমার গ্রামের বাড়ি নেই ☹️।
কাকিমার যত্ন নিবেন, নিজেরও খেয়াল রাখবেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36