Better life with steem|| The diary game ||29.06.2022 || Club100

in Incredible India2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220630_111006.jpg

(Yellow and red hibiscus)

Hello,
Friends,

I hope you all are well, healthy and careful.
And also must had a very good day. I also had a good day.

Like every day, I woke up at 5 a.m. today and after being fresh I went to pick flowers first. Then I came to my room and got ready to go for the morning walk. After sometimes I went out on the Morning Walk with my sister in law.

After came back home I made tea for everyone like every day. I woke up my daughter and made Horlicks for her. Later my daughter freshened up and sat down to read after drank her Horlicks. My husband went to the market then. So I made breakfast for everyone.

IMG_20220629_234853.jpg
(Today's breakfast)

Then I made my daughter ready for school. And I arranged hier tiffin also. After came back from market when my husband was ready for going to the office, we had breakfast together. Then my daughter went out with her father. I did the housework and arranged all the vegetables which are brought from the market.

I washed all the fishes and kept them it the fridge. By then it was too late. I hurriedly cooked lunch. Today I cooked chicken kosha, pulses, and pickle with tomato.After finishing my cooking, I ran to fetch my daughter from school.

IMG_20220629_220535.jpg
(Today's lunch)

When I came back, I did all the chores in the kitchen. When my daughter was fresh, she sat down to watch cartoons. I took a bath and finished my worshipped.

Then we had lunch together and rested after lunch. Then a little rain started outside. Me and my daughter fell asleep. In the evening my mother-in-law called us. I hurriedly offered evening worship. I freshened up the girl and gave her biscuits.

Then She sat down to read. After sometimes her mam came to teach her. I made tea. My mother-in-law started watching TV while drinking tea. A little later a relative of ours came to our house.

IMG_20220630_111346.jpg

(My daughter is reading)

My husband also came home when we talk to him. I gave them tea. After a while I go to the kitchen and made roti for dinner. Then I gave dinner to my mother-in-law and that relative together. He finished dinner and left.

Then we had finished our dinner. My daughter just fell asleep. And my Husband is watching a news. Now I sat down to write my post. After writing, we will also go to bed. Be well everyone. Stay safe and be happy. Good night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91