Better life with steem|| The diary game ||28.06.2022 || Club100

in Incredible India2 years ago

IMG_20220628_214025.jpg
(Balsam flower)

Hello,
Everyone,

Hope you all are well, healthy and careful. We all are fine.

Today started as usual at 5 am. After waking up first I refresh myself, then I went to picked up the flowers and then got ready to go for the morning walk. Except for a little while, my sister and I went out for the morning walk together.

After finishing the morning walk, I came back home and freshened up. My daughter woke up by then. She was brushing on the roof with her father. I came and made tea for everyone, and gave Horlicks to my daughter. Then she sat down to read and I went to make breakfast.

IMG_20220628_213245.jpg
(Today's morning tea)

My husband watched the news for a while, then he got ready to go to the office. In the meantime, I also ready my girl and her tiffin. Then they both had finished their breakfast and left.

Then my mother-in-law and I had breakfast. Then I washed the bedsheet of mother-in-law's, I also washed 2 saris of her. Then I hurriedly cooked a little and went to school to fetch my daughter.

I refreshed my daughter after returning home. Then I also took a bath and finished my worshipped. Then the three of us had lunch together. Today I cooked tilapia fish with mustard seed paste and dal vada curry with potatoes.

IMG_20220628_204855.jpg

IMG_20220628_204803.jpg
(Today's lunch)

At the end of lunch I put my girl to sleep. But I didn't sleep this afternoon. I got up in the afternoon, picked up my mother-in-law's bed sheet and sari from the roof, and watered the tree. By that time the girl also woke up. She could not go to play today.

She sat at home after being fresh and watched her favorite cartoon. I cut a mango for her. After a while her mam came to teach her. She sat down to read. I also made tea for my mother-in-law and for her mam.

Once my post is done I will go to make roti. Except for a little while, when my husband returns, after he get fresh and take some rest, we will have dinner on time and go to bed. This is how my day went. Hope you all had a great day. Be well everyone. Stay safe and be happy.
Good night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58