Better life with steem|| The diary game ||27.06.2022 || Club100

in Incredible India2 years ago

IMG_20220627_202343.jpg
(Red hibiscus)

Hello,
Friends,

I hope you all are well, healthy and careful.
We all are well.

Today, like every day,I woke up at around 5a.m.in the morning. After freshening up I went to pick flowers first. When the flowers were picked, I came to the room and got ready to go for the morning walk. When my sister-in-law came and called me, we went out for the morning walk together.

When I came back home, I made tea for everyone after being fresh. When my daughter got up and freshened up, I gave her Horlicks. She sat down to read after drank Horlicks. Her school is open from today, so she is very happy. One of my duties increased.

I hurriedly made breakfast and got her ready to go to school.I packed some tiffin for her and gave breakfast to my husband and my daughter. They both left after breakfast. On the way to the office, he will drop my girl at school. I will go to bring her back from school.

IMG_20220627_202044.jpg
(My daughter- actually she went to school after many days. So after came back home she feels little tired.)

On the other hand, my mother-in-law and I had breakfast. Then I finished my housework and went to cook in a hurry. After cooking, I got ready and ran to fetch my daughter from school. After returning from school, my girl freshened up and sat down to watch TV. And I finished the kitchen work, took a bath and finished worshipped.

Then I take some rest and had lunch together. Today I cooked egg curry with potato, cabbage with shrimp and ladies finger with mustard seeds paste. After eating we rested. My daughter went to play for a short time in the afternoon. I also worshiped in the evening after waterd all the tree.

IMG_20220627_193532.jpg
(Today's lunch)

Except for a little, my girl came back and being fresh. When her mam came to teach, she sat down to read. I made tea for my mother in law and for her mam. Now I sat down to write. Mother-in-law is watching TV while drinking tea. After finishing writing I will make roti for dinner at night.

When my husband returns, I will give him a cup of tea and after sometimes we will have our dinner and go to bed. Actually from today that old routine started.

Anyway I spent the day like this. Hope you had a great day. Be well everyone. Stay safe and happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05