You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem engagement challenge-S12/W3|My first experience of receiving an ample vote on steemit

in Incredible India10 months ago

Okay... where do I start? (•ิ‿•ิ)

By boring would be the right place.
A comment like this can never be boring. That I can assure you of. In fact, I find it refreshing. I just wish you could have had some eyes on it, as it deserves a vote.

Steemit.... We all have a story to tell, and I can guarantee you that they all start with.. Long, long ago, there was a Steemian who did not receive any votes on his post.

Then there is the moral of the story... BE SMART.

As for the ending, each one is writing their own story, and I cannot tell how it will end. One thing that I do know is that if you stick to the rules and the basics, it will be a story with a good ending.

Good luck with your story!

PS: Thank you for reading mine. It is appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45