You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today my three years completed on the steemit platform.

in Incredible Indialast year

Congratulations!

I got goosebumps when I read your post.
It is written with such gratitude and from the heart that I felt like crying.

Three years is a long time, yet here on Steemit time flies, and like you have stated, it takes a lot of determination, honesty, and dedication. These three things you have ample of!

Another thing I want to highlight is the following;

Only sharing content is not enough

Man oh man! These are such wise words.

Thank you for making me part of this awesome day of yours. 🎕
PS: Those samosas are waiting, my friend.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you so much ma'am for your kind words as always. I am eager to taste those samosas but the main problem is costing! I am controlling myself after calculating the up-down fare from India to South Africa. Today morning, I talk to a friend who might visit South Africa for interior decoration; if she went I will let you know please pack those samosas for me! Lots of kisses , hugs and love. 😘🥰😘🥰😘😘😘 🫂🫂🫂🫂🫂 💕❤️💕❤️💓

PLEASE! If she comes to South Africa let me know.
It will be awesome to send something back with her.(•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56