You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem engagement challenge-S10/W4| Do you think advanced technology somehow hampers our natural thought process?

in Incredible Indialast year

It is true, some people cannot live without advanced technology.
It is actually scary when you think about it.
I have not read any case studies, but I am sure that the youth of today, 13 to 20 % of this age group, depend on it the most.
I know because my stepson is one of them. (•ิ‿•ิ)

When I was younger, we used to say, "My hair is my everything." These days they say, "My phone is my everything.

Good luck with the contest.

Herewith the link to my entry;
https://steemit.com/hive-120823/@patjewell/steem-engagement-challenge-s10-w4-or-do-you-think-advanced-technology-somehow-hampers-our-natural-thought-process

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67