You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem engagement challenge-s7/w5|My way to stay balanced during the time of stress.

in Incredible India2 years ago

Change... one thing I didn't wrote about in my post which is of utmost important when we discuss stress.
People don't like change. Change create that "fear of the unknown" for me.
Stick to your plan! This is so important for avoiding stress.
Great post!

Sort:  

Thank you ma for this motivated comment.
The dislike sudden changes is very true.

Pleasure!
A tip. If you change an image to make it your own you must rather still put the reference and the program you've used to changed it. It will for sure keep you out of "trouble".
I hate to see a good post not getting the right verification. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Thank you ma,
I've edited and added how I generated the pictures.

Thank you very much ma for this.
I appreciate

Perfect!
You should write a post on "whitecream".
I've never heard of it.

Okay ma,
I'll do that soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66