Incredible India monthly contest March #04|My all-time favorite sport badminton by @parineeta

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)

Hello everyone

 30 March 2023
   Thursday
My self parineeta from North eastern part of India. I expect that every one is happy and having a good time with their family and friends. I'm also enjoying myself with my family. I really appreciate the Idea of this beautiful contest. Because Sport means an activity that includes physical activity and skills.Sport is an integral component of human life and sport is very important in every facet of life.

IMG_20230330_235830.jpg

Made with canva

What is my all-time favorite sport, and why?:

My favourite game is badminton.It is generally played within, between two teams that can have one or two players each. They compete on a court that is divided by a net.Apart from the net, rackets and a shuttle cock are required to play the game. Badminton generally based on skill that requires a higher level of fitness. I am a good player and I really appreciate the game.
This is my favourite game because it can be played exclusively or in pair. I can play any time with some one who is near to me. I like it because it has lots of benefits to our health and body.It requires dexterity, quality, and speed, and is an amazing way to progress our general wellness.It make strides to your cardiovascular wellbeing. It can too progress our hand-eye coordination, response time, and by and large adjust. In expansion to the physical benefits, badminton can moreover have a positive affect on our mental wellbeing. It can offer assistance diminish stretch, move forward disposition, and increment self-esteem. Playing badminton with others can too be a awesome way to socialize and meet unused individuals.

By and large, badminton may be a fun and challenging where that gives a wide extend of physical and mental benefits.

IMG_20230331_000452.jpg

Source

Did i ever take part in any sport? If yes, then i have to share my experience.:

Yes. I used to play my favourite sport. Having played the diversion as it were some times, my best encounters were having a part of fun, working up a great sweat with a great workout and snickering whereas playing. I have got to witness myseft really improves throughout few years of playing before having kids. From missing to hit the shuttlecock to the big smash is a really righteous thing to experience. Also, I had so much amusement while playing with my friends and there are a lot of moments with each other. I really missed that time.

IMG_20230331_000907.jpg

Source

Who is my most favorite sports personality, and why? :

I enjoy playing badminton. It is my treasured sport which I used to play regularly mostly during winters. Saina Nehwal is my favourite athlete. I enjoy watching her play. I am inspired by her confidence and flexibility during a match.Saina Nehwal is a well-known Indian badminton player. She popularised badminton in India and received numerous awards and medals. That is the reason i like her the most.

IMG_20230331_002353.jpg

Source

So this is all about my favourite sport. Sports certainly is an great instrument to keep the body physically fit. Most essential, the benefits of Sports are so numerous that books can be composed. Sports have a gigantic positive impact on both the intellect and body. Hope you enjoyed it. I heartly Thanked you for reading my post.

For this beautiful contest i would like to invite @enamul17 @poorvik @shravana to drop their entry.
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

আরে বাহ আপনি দেখছি ব্যাডমিন্টন খেলা বেশ পছন্দ করেন। আপনি সেটা খেলেন এবং আপনার প্রিয় খেলোয়াড়ের নাম আপনি আপনার পোস্টে উল্লেখ করেছেন।

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য। আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল ভালো থাকবেন।

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44