You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Informe Semanal como Moderador/ 11-09-2023

in Incredible India10 months ago

Achivement-1 The first introduction post by @Oraon

IMG_20230907_141941.jpg

Hello Sir,

Jharkhandi Johar. I am Oraon. My full name is Dhiraj Oraon. My Use name @oraon. I am 19 years old. I live in Patratu in Ramgarh district of Jharkhand state of India, and our family is a permanent resident of Patratu. We live in the forest area of Patratu. Our house is in the famous forest area of Jharkhand.

I am the eldest child in my family. We are a small family of four members, with my parents and a younger brother of mine. Currently, I am studying ITI. This ITI is located 500 meters from the city of Hazaribagh. It is the famous ITI college of the state of Jharkhand.

As the eldest son of the family, I have many responsibilities. Currently, in addition to education, I am associated with the scrap iron business of the ship recycling industry. In addition, we have another family business, which is marriage and event management business. I am running all these business with my father.

Along with offline as well as online, I am working as a freelancer and YouTube content creator. I have been associated with Cryptocurrency and NFT and Angel One Trading for the last two and a half years. Ever since I learned about cryptocurrency and NFT and Angel One Trading, I have been interested in gaining a deep understanding of it. I believe that this can be a better option for people in the future.

I am a mechanic. I like to repair the objects and old items of ancient times. I have repaired Grandfather's scooter and Fan. I love old items. That is why I am studying in ITI College.

I am looking for new information on this platform that will work for me in the future, because it is an open platform, I want to get experience on various subjects by reading original and qualified materials from users. And this is an international platform, I want to know about their experiences, thoughts, their culture by interacting here and befriending people of other countries.

I will present the material in my original and unique style on this platform that people would like to know and read more. I will try my best to make materials that are most useful for this ecosystem and add value from the stage. I will make materials on those subjects that make it easy for people to understand better, I will try to give good information.

I came to know about the steam platform from YouTube. YouTube channel Earntimes2.0 shows, I have been watching their videos for about three days, good information is given. After listening to him, I was interested in working here and with his help I joined this stage.

IMG_20230418_011715.jpg
IMG_20230418_011715.jpg

Finally, I will always follow the rules and regulations of this platform and will not be involved in any unusual activities.

Thank you.

Regards
Oraon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42