Contest of July #2 by @sduttaskitchen| My Talent My pride

in Incredible India16 hours ago

Talent is something that you learn with passion, some people talent are follow come like they are born with it, some people talent are the learn it from someone close to them or a band group or Choir..

Talent is something that grow in you each time you perform in a stage or you presented a song, Like me my talent is playing keyboard and singing that is the great talent I have and I use it to serve my God he is the one who gives me this great talent..

IMG-20240608-WA0012.jpg

My interest grow in selecting talent when I was 15 years old, back then I love playing with my fingers with chairs each time I listen to any keyboard sound, I feel like I am the one playing it, sometimes I go home and still practice with my mom box telling my family members that I am playing keyboard...

IMG-20240608-WA0013.jpg

I learn my own keyboard from our choir master in church, the more I keep listening to the keyboard sounds everyday, my body and spirit always moves me to join the choir so that I can have the full advantage to learn how to play this keyboard.

Everybody thinks he is wicked because he have never teach anyone at all sometimes each time he travel for that month till he returns back there will be nobody playing keyboard in church.

My Choirmaster was the one who teaches me about keyboard and he use all his times to teach me because he say the passion I have for this keyboard is something extraordinary, and also my hard work and seriousness I have been showing it really encouraging and truly I really want to learn.
I was given different assignment with the church keyboard to be practicing (Oh Lord my God how excellent is your name in all the earth).

Something you love to learn when you are very serious you will learn it very fast, that was the thing that happened to me I learn everything fast and I started playing in evening program..

This keyboard talent is very useful in terms of playing it in church, giving they singer tune's and also getting the singer voice in the keyboard.

This keyboard talent is very useful to me because I keep learning new things from it the more I play it everyday, it terms of useful to me I normally use it to praise my God that is the most useful thing I can do with it because God is the one who gives me the wisdom to learn the keyboard.

In terms of singing I have touch a life of many souls, I have make people cry each time I am singing, nobody believe a guy can sing like this.

This talent of singing is very useful for me because I have collected many trophy with this singing talent of mine and many more....

IMG-20240527-WA0022.jpg

We all have a hidden talents allow It to moves you in terms of music allow music to moves you, if you are best in singing allow songs to move you.

Some people are scare to belong to any talent group and they have been gifted with great voices, never hide your talent it bad and God will collect it back.

I am using this opportunity to invite @owolama @josepha, @pandora2010, @rdp89 and @vivigibelis to join me and participate in this wonderful contest



Thanks for reading 🙏

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 13 hours ago 

I would love to listen if you share a video while playing keyboard

 11 hours ago 

Hola, hola gracias por la invitación.
Bueno creo que todos nacemos con el don sobre algo solo que uno lo descubre primero que otros, ya que no nacemos con conocimiento y eso hace que para otro ese talento tarde en mostrarse.
Éxito en el concurso 🤞🏻
Buscaré el concurso para leer las reglas.
Muchas Bendiciones..🙏🏻

Thanks ma for your great comment I really appreciate

Dear colleague onomzy001 , thank you for your invitation, I very much appreciate your kindness.

I understood that you have a good talent on the piano, playing that instrument is great, every sound and melody that comes out of a keyboard is wonderful to hear that musical sound.

The Lord has taught you very well and you are good at it and you learned it because you have had that talent since you were a child and with that passion things are learned much better and more naturally.

God has given you a good rlaent to give him excellent melodies in his praises.

God bless you and be successful friend.

Thanks Sir for this great comment of urs, yes God has really given us a talent so anytime we discovered it we should always use it for good and not for evil and also we should always use it to praise him always.....

Such an amazing talent you have, I've always wanted to learn how to play the keyboard and i will very much like to learn from you. Your talent is really a good one and just as you have said you have won trophies with it and I still believe you will win more.

Success and good luck in the contest

Yes friend, learning the keyboard is the best ideas in terms of music because it beautify the songs. I pray you see someone who will teach you and also I pray you learn fast...

Thanks for your comments I really appreciate

Yes friend, learning the keyboard is the best ideas in terms of music because it beautify the songs. I pray you see someone who will teach you and also I pray you learn fast...

Thanks for your comments I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54