Incredible India monthly contest of March #2| Value of friendship.

Hello guys,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which is titled "Value of friendship." which was organized by @meraindia. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

1000006233.jpg
Source

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @dave-hanny, @rakiya, and @lhorgic to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

  1. According to you, what is the Value of friendship?

To me the value of friendship is when you are there for each other at the time of need not just being there when everything is going well but also being there when things are not going well.

You see value in friendship when you are able to coup or you are stranded and you friend comes to your aid. Friendship should not only be when things are rosy but also when things are tough.

People prefer that help when they can no longer help themselves. So to see value in any friendship it has to reach a stage where the other part can not help him or her herself so he needs you to put value in the friends you guys have.

  1. Do you believe we can share various things with friends that we can't share with our blood relation? Justify your answer.

It is very true that there are many things we can share with our friends that we can not share with our blood relations and this is because of the value we have placed on friends.

I have seen a case where a man sends money from oversees to his brother to build a house for him and the brother misused the money and didn't build the house. The guy couldn't do anything when he came back because it was his brother.

1000006234.webp
source

Similarly a man decided to trust some money to his friend to help him and build a house and he came back and saw the house because the friend knew that he has to do it and even if he doesn't do it he may and up in the jail.

Too much familiarity most times brings disrepect and that is the main reason why if you need to move forward in your business, you must avoid your family because they are the first to bring your downfall.

  1. Share about your first close friend and mention whether you are still in touch or not!

My closes friend is someone I met in school a long time ago. Now how did we became close? On one faithful day, I was stranded because armed robbers blocked us on our way to school and collected all our phones and money in my case they collected even my ATM.

I was so confused and don't know what to do. This young man told me to follow him to the bank where he went and withdraw some money and then gave me a enough that will take me to school and also get a few other stuff. I was so delighted and I asked him to give me his number.

When I became a little settle I got a little phone and we started communicating. From that day till this moment we still talk and help each other whenever the need arises.

  1. Do you have any memorable incidents with your friend? Share.

Yes, just I have stated above, the ground we met wasn't a good one but he made it look as though we have met for long. That act of kindness is what made us friends till this day.

I also support him with the little I have anytime he is in need and that also has made him so happy. I remember a day when he called to ask me to help him and pay someone some money because he wasn't close bye, I did it and he was so happy and wanted refunding the money later but I asked him not to.

Indeed there is value in friendship and I have seen it from this good friend of mine. I want to continue with him as friends until the end of time.

Sort:  

Hi dear you write well,you post is really amazing and insteresting, values of friendship are immeasurable, friendship provide us with support, companies and joy.
You really had a experience with your friend, thanks for sharing with us about your experience
Best wishes dear.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Friendship is most of the valuable things in this world. We have yo give more importance to the friendship

The value we place on friendship is what gives us the boldness to share the deepest secret of ours we can't share with our blood Relation.

Best of luck.

I agree with you that too much of familiarity most times brings disrespect but some family members are the best based on my experience.
Congratulations @olaiyidennis

 4 months ago 

Hello,
@olaiyidennis,

This contest commences on March 24, 2024, and concludes on March 30, 2024, at 23:59P.M, UTC

  • Thank you so much for participating in our ongoing community contest. I enjoyed reading your writing, but I can't properly evaluate your writing. Because you shared your writing before the contest started. The starting day of the contest is 24th March. Next time, before participating in the contest, please read the post and read all the rules carefully. Stay blessed.
 4 months ago 

শুরুতেই জানাতে চাই আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এই প্রতিযোগীতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য ৷ প্রতিযোগীতায় প্রতিটি প্রশ্নের উত্তর গুলো সঠিক ভাবে দেওয়ার চেষ্টা করেছেন ৷

যাই হোক আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল ৷ ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন ৷ দিনটি আপনার জন্য শুভ হোক ৷

Your post beautifully expresses the immeasurable value of friendship through personal stories, showcasing how friends offer support and companionship, especially during tough times.

Beautiful entry. There is really value in friendship

What a strange way to meet your bestie.. thankGod you guys weren’t harm shaa.. but is actually cool, you guys got each other back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51