Steem engagement challenge-s7/w4| The era I would love to travel with the time machine.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Incredible India2 years ago

20230130_195649.jpg
my humble self

INTRODUCTION

Is so unpleasant to hear and see thing that is happening around us this days , alot of things has changed things are no longer as it is. The masses are crumbling asking when all this things will be over. If actually there is a time machine I will like it to take me to this year.

Which era would you like to visit with the time machine and why?

I will like to visit the year 2015, This year favoured me and many for those in Uyo Akwaibom State you can agree with me that this year was good. This time the then governor of Akwaibom state was a leader with different. He carried everyone along in his administration there was a lot of work opportunities for every body unlike now. If that era was now so many people including me would have gotten a government job. That time the governor understands the cry of the people, whenever any citizen eventually meet with him(the Governor) he will change your life and empower the person. There was more government projects and empowerment during 2015 era.

2.With whom would you like to travel that era and why?

I will like to travel to that era with @sirpchannel and @ripon0630 . This two I know are capable of delivering any work that will be given to them. I choose these two people because the have a good plan for the people if we can go back to this era I am rest assured that they will make thing better, there will be hope for everyone.

3.If you get a chance to compile one thing from that era, what would you like to bring with you?

Like I mentioned above, I will like to bring people who are careful in managing funds, I will like to bring people who can give opportunity to people despite the tribe and genealogy, I will like to bring people who can lead us not people that will be concern about thier pocket and family.

Conclusion

In my country today, every thing is at the high rate the average man is hungry and can't afford 3square meal. The best thing if is possible is for the time machine to take us back to 2015 where we can buy one bag of rice for 10thousand naria. That is 100steem. Petrol at 145 per litre. @eliany, @irawandedy @amryksr I am inviting you to participate.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Nice to know that if you get a time machine, you want to go back to 2015, when your regime was doing well. It is indeed a matter of fortune to live in such a regime, it is not only your will, it is my will as well. Very nice to read your post. Stay well and stay healthy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80