SEC17/W4|"Gift that can impress me."

in Incredible India5 months ago

gift-4669449_1280.jpg

Source

I value gift alot, especially when it comes as a surprise, as it stands now the thing that will impress my heart is one thing , I will keep you all on hold as you read down you will discover the gift that can impress me.

What is the preferred gift that can impress you? The reason behind your choice.

Screenshot_20240429-190108~2.jpg
Screenshot from my notifications

I have so many gifts on my mind right now, but the one that will impress my heart now is getting the attention of the big curators, So No matter what someone may give me at the moment the only thing that will impress me is the gift of 01 and 02 and other big whales in the steemit platform.

My reasons are as follows.

  • Increasing my Steem power. It has been my zeal to work in the platform as a curator, if I could be getting the gift it will help me reach the required SP.

  • Achieving my double dolphin. I'm very close to becoming a double dolphin in the platform, it will impress me to get a surprise gift from the big curators to enable me get there sooner than I expected.

  • Increased reputation. If this comes my way often my reputation on steemit will change.

  • Recognition. If I'm having this gift often people will like to know why I'm getting it, alot of people will follow in order to find out what I'm doing differently.

Do you believe the gift is a gesture that sometimes helps to enhance our relationships?

christmas-2605818_1280.jpg
Source

Of a truth, gift helps to enhance relationship, like I said if I am visited with vote from the big curators everyday as a gift , I will always be grateful, it will motivate me to always avoid any thing that can be a hindrance to the gift.

When someone gives a gift it means the person has a passion towards what you are doing or the person love you, I will not never forget the person in a hurry.

Have you ever received any gift that is still memorable to you;
Share if you have any stories.

shoe-188985_1280.jpg
Source

I hard a wedding of a very close friend, during that period I didn't have enough money to get myself a new matching shoe for my outfit, I didn't border to relate my worries to my husband. Maybe he over heard me taking about getting new shoes but didn't have the money. I was surprised when he brought shoe back from where and asked me to size it , I taught it was a joke he told me to it was for me for the wedding. I can't hold my joy on that day, I was so happy for the surprise. Untill this moment I value the show like gold because it's of high quality.

This is my entry for this week's engagement challenge. I'm inviting my friends to join me.

@ninapenda @realitytrend @ripon0630

Sort:  

You have shared an amazing contest post. I really like that you have got big vote. And You got surprise gift from your husband is really nice. I wish you and prayed that this love between you couple will always remain IN SHA ALLAH. ALLAH bless you always and your family, Best of luck for the contest

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @jyotithelight



Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Great reading your idea of gifts you cherish. I am sure we all Steeminas love the big votes coming on our posts but for me that is kinda gift of your labor and knowledge but if you ask me my idea od gifts are a little different. My best wishes.

 5 months ago 

Hahaha I will like to know. It's interesting to know we all have different choices of gift. I'm anxious of knowing what yours will be.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

শুভেচ্ছা রইলো।
আপনার স্ক্রিনশটে দেখানো ছবির মতো একটা উপহার আসলে আমরা যারা এই প্লাটফর্মের সাথে যুক্ত আছি তাদের সবারই মনের একটা চাওয়া।
তবে এই মুহূর্তে আপনি উপহার হিসেবেও এটাকেই সবচেয়ে বেশি পছন্দ করবেন। কারণ প্রতিদিন কিউরেটরদের কাছ থেকে বড়ো বড়ো ভোট আপনকে দ্রুত ডাবল ডলফিন অর্জন করতে সাহায্য করবে।
আপনি বিশ্বাস করেন যে ,যখন মানুষ কারু কাছ থেকে গিফট পায় তখন তার প্রতি কৃতজ্ঞ থাকে এবং তার প্রতি আবেগ বেড়ে যায়। সে তাকে সবসময় মনে রাখে।

আপনার বন্ধুর বিয়েতে যাওয়ার জন্য আপনার স্বামী আপনাকে যেভাবে জুতা এনে সারপ্রাইজ দিয়েছিলো এটা আসলেই মনে রাখার মতো একটা ঘটনা।
আপনি এই প্রতিযোগিতার প্রতিটা প্রশ্নের উত্তরই খুব সুন্দর ভাবে দিয়েছেন ,প্রতিযোগিতায় আপনার সফলতা কামনা করছি।

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much my friend.

 5 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

No tengo la menor duda de que, ese doble delfín va a estar junto a ti muy pronto porque, estas trabajando arduamente para ello y, cuando suceda, el voto de SC01 te sonreirá.

Me encantan los obsequios... Definitivamente ellos son nuestros aliados al momento de fortalecer nuestros vínculos por ello, a medida de que se nos sea posible debemos darlos con mucho amor.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

@okere-blessing
Very awesome your presentation is very good like your first post this post is also very awesome and amazing the way you told about your achievement nice to know congratulation and told about your gifts really happy We wish to give you gifts. They are really gifts. They are a great way to share love. We express ourselves to each other through gifts. There is no specific time to give gifts. Can be given whether it is a birthday or any other event thank you so much will take care of you 🌹❤️
@mona01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48