How Do You Make Money Blogging 2023

in Incredible India2 years ago

The moment you decide to use your blog to make money, you’re no longer just a blogger. At that moment, you also become an entrepreneur, and your blog becomes a small business.

You’ve probably heard of financial planners giving free seminars to attract clients, right?

Well, blogging is a lot like those free seminars. You’re giving away your expertise and knowledge in the hopes of attracting customers and then gaining their trust.

In other words, if your goal is to make money with your blog, use it as a lead generation mechanism. Nurture those leads until they are ready to purchase, and the profit can quickly snowball.

My Story of Making Money Blogging

It took me about five years to earn my first dollar.
During that time, I started four different blogs, working on them at night and on the weekends. The first three failed. Despite investing hundreds of hours into each one, I made too many mistakes, and I eventually had to shut the blogs down. I didn’t earn a penny from them.

And I won’t lie to you… it sucked.
Each time a blog failed, I seriously thought about quitting. I felt like I was putting in all that time and energy for nothing.

But it wasn’t true. I was learning.
Yes, I made a lot of mistakes, but I didn’t repeat them. So, while those first four blogs were all “failures,” each one was also closer to success than the last.

With the fourth blog, everything finally clicked. I was getting 1000 visitors a day within about two months, and I sold it for $10,000. That’s when I knew I was onto something.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello
@ohit123

Many thanks for presenting your article to our community. We welcome you into our family. Our communities have certain rules. Let us unite and work together.

your achievements1 not verified yet. Kindly communicate with us, we will try our best to help you.

Kindly
Join our community discord.

Hope everything will be very easy for you to understand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39