You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Incredible India monthly contest of August#1|implication of discipline!

in Incredible Indialast month

A discipline person gains trust and respect, trust is very important in our todays world and many people have lost that characteristics because of inability to comport theirselves and maintain a good reputation in the society, just as your parent thought you this I believe you will pass this onto your generation looking onto you as an example.

A person who is disciplined will have a good personal growth, that is continuously learning, improving and adapting to change

I have learnt greatly from this piece. Goodluck bro

Sort:  

You're very right,I'm happy that you have learnt something from my post. Thank you for visiting my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88