CONTEST WINNERS👑👑!!! : STYLE ME(wk3) ; Uniforms and Occasions

in Incredible India2 days ago (edited)

Everyone is a winner in my contest, so if you didn't find yourself placed on the table of selected winner don't worry, remember contest are organised to give support to all. I want to use this opportunity to thank my dear friends @destinedhanik @pandora2010 @ikwal and @bela90 for being part of this contest. You can follow me to get notified each time I organised contests.



WINNERSLINKSREWARDS
Link2 sp
Link1 sp


First Position

This picture caught my attention that I had to give it a resteem, a graduation ceremony was the occasion where the uniform worn was a traditional Indonesian "Baju toga", a very colourful uniform to fix my eye on, moving from left to right has a significance achieving success and an exposure to the outside world, that is actually what graduation means in general, it means being sent out to the world for an impact to be felt, @ikwal, graduation gown in my country is own by the institution or a rental organisation and it is rented on the day of graduation, so should I say you rented this directly from your institution for Rp 125,000(45 steem) or you bought it for that amount.

Second Position

I can spot @bela90 in the middle, this post reminds on the Nigerian steemians national meet up that will be held soon, this uniform she shared is one that preceded the coming one and the uniform which was a "polo/t-shirt" is so nice and of a high quality with an inscription "steemit", the occasion was to promote steem, as of 2023 this uniform could be purchased with 24 steem which is about N7000.

Prize Distribution/Extra Rewards

Uniform fosters identity and I am glad you shared with us this amazing uniform and the occasion that follows them, Thanks for sharing, I ❤️ you all.

Posted using SteemMobile

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 days ago (edited)

প্রিয় ভাই আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ প্রতিযোগিতার ফলাফল আমাদের মাঝে উপস্থাপনা করার জন্য। অভিনন্দন জানাই প্রিয় এই দুই বন্ধুকে তাদের অসম্ভব সুন্দর লেখার কারণে প্রতিযোগিতার উত্তীর্ণ হয়েছেন।

 2 days ago 

Terimakasih sudah memilih postingan saya sebagai salah satu yang terbaik, selamat juga buat teman-teman yang terpilih lainnya

 2 days ago 

You are welcome sir

Thanks sir and congratulations to all that participated

 2 days ago 

You are welcome ma

Loading...
 2 days ago 

Felicidades a los ganadores, realmente me sentí orgullosa de hablar sobre los uniformes que represento.
Muchas Bendiciones..🙏🏻

 2 days ago 

You are highly welcome dear, it was really catchy