SEC17/W4|"Gift that can impress me."

in Incredible India3 months ago
20240502_083821.jpgdesigned using pixellab app

A gift given in love, has the power to wipe out any storm. Tell me, whau doesn't like a gift? I am a gift freak, so join me as I share with you the gift that impress me!

What is the preferred gift that can impress you? The reason behind your choice


The preferred gift that impresses me is a money bouquet. Are you wondering what a money bouquet is? I will tell you, just as we have flower bouquets, that's the same way we have a money bouquet.

Money bouquet is a luxurious arrangement and designing of paper money and roses in a way that looks like an actual flower bouquet. It has been seen all over my country Nigeria where lovers spend fortune to get their feelings expressed through it.

Do you know why I choose this gift? It's because of it's unique design. The beautiful designs are breathtaking and can sweep one off their feet. The mix of paper money and roses gives freshly scents that can impress someone.

I love money bouquets because they're money decorations all through. The rose is usually a piece or nothing at all. It gives me joy to receive money as a gift because sometimes your preferred gift for me might not be to my taste, and so I would appreciate it more if it came in a money bouquet.



Do you believe gifts are gesture that sometimes helps to enhance our relationships?


1714569567176.jpgA screenshot from google1714569502727.jpga screenshot from google

Oh yes, gifts spike up our relationships. Gifts are a way to express our love, feelings, and gratitude, to show appreciation, and to strengthen our relationships. Whether it's a grand gesture or a small appreciation to celebrate an occasion, gift giving is a powerful way to build long-lasting relationships, connect easily with your partner, and enhance whatever you have.

Giving gifts breaks down barriers and helps build a broken home. I have an aunt whom the husband brought back home with a gift. They got separated for 5–6 months, but my aunt was proving stubborn to go back until that faithful day her husband showed up with gifts that swept her off her feet.

Giving gifts is one thing, but knowing the right gift to give is another. There are people who don't know what gift to give at any given time. They just mix up the whole thing, and they go about saying that gifts don't work in relationships. It is good to know the right gift to give at the right time.



Have you ever received any gift that is still memorable to you;Share if you have any stories.


clock-3005574_1280.jpgsource

Oh yes! I received the beautiful gift of a wrist watch from a friend. She bought that wrist watch for me during one of the festive periods. But first, a gift of food was bought for me because I am a foodie and I am impressed with good food, so after the food was the gift of a wrist watch.

Although I am not a freak about material gifts, I appreciated the gift because it was given to me out of love. It was a silver wristwatch with a beautiful design that looks so beautiful. That day was a memorable one for me because we had so much fun aside from the gift.



20231026_101606.jpg

I invite @pandora2010 @chant @eliany

Sort:  

1000056888.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere and with any tags.

Thank you so much

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

A money bouquet? I guess anyone would love to have a bouquet full of money especially if it comes for free! Jokes apart, in my country we see garlands made of bank notes on special occasions offered to special guests including bridegrooms. Yep, a gift of that kind is always welcome. My best wishes for the contest!

You really picked a nice pick my dear friend. Omo Money bouquet is not an easy gift but quite a precious and special gift. Gifts are powerful tools that help to enhance relationships

Loading...
Loading...

The gift that can impress you is a money bouquet. You have given a very nice explanation on the same. I have understood about it. The little doubts which are there are all cleared by scrolling up your post and saw wonderful images of the money bouquet.

Good luck for the contest, greetings

@barbareek

 3 months ago 

Greetings dear friend.
Thank you very much for presenting us a beautiful post. I am very glad to read your post.

I am really surprised. That's an amazing gift idea. It will make a really wonderful gift of money. And I realized from the picture that it is very beautiful. Dear Apu Nice to have received a watch from your friend. Not only that, you are a bhajan rasik and you end up enjoying the bhajan This love is given in return. It is true that the gift is not the greatest thing, it is the love.

This very interesting to know you love food just like me. The gift of money is also my favorite gift, unlike you I don't mind how you present it . Thank you for sharing with us. Gift has a way of making us feel loved. God bless everyone who has made us feel appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71