Life is to short to do argue with others, exposed your freedom in open sky

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)

You may be a think that why I am choose such a titled . It is true that our life is for a short period of time. This is the reality.

Why you need to expose yourself
  • I think without any further comments that our country is better off enjoying the free world without being infatuated with pride if we make our lives only failures and pride with the workplace and people.

IMG_20230627_150918.jpg

  • Today I will talk about an important time in my life, I got a job in the health sector, I had to busy that field in Comilla, Bangladesh.

  • When I started to think that this is not the way to go, I need a break, I decided to visit a famous place in Comilla, Shalban Vihar, with my friends and went there.

IMG_20230627_150939.jpg

  • Then we left for Shalbon Vihar we four friends first we went by auto to Comilla from there we left for Salman Vihar then after going to Salpon Vihar we entered by paying 20 taka perpassase

IMG_20230627_152405.jpg

  • when we entered from there it was around 3 pm. So we all entered here with a lot of fun then we saw carved in the green trees Shalban Vihar is a very nice sight we slowly see wonderful.
  • Being in the middle of nature, I got to know myself once again. In fact, work engagement is just being close to the nature of life and exposing myself is also a part of life from which we can refresh life and work life and see what we can do today.

I will explain the rest of the party in another post hope everyone is fine thanks

Sort:  
 last year 

প্রিয় ভাই, নিশ্চই ভালো আছেন। শালবন বিহারে ভ্রমনের অভিজ্ঞতা নিশ্চই দারুণ ছিলো আপনার। সব মিলিয়ে আপনার লিখনিটিও পড়লাম। সামনে কখনো সুযোগ হলে আমিও শালবন বিহারে গিয়ে ঘুরে আসবো। ভালো থাকবেন সবসময়। ধন্যবাদ।

অনেক সুন্দর একটি প্লেস। কুমিল্লায় আসলে অবশ্যই যাবেন।

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72