CONTEST:Contest of May#1 by @sduttaskitchen |Things for which I want to thank the almighty.

in Incredible India â€ĸ last month

Hello 🤗 my beloved 😍 Steemain How are you all? I am fine and I hope you will also be fine by the grace of Allah

I am going to be a part of this challenge in this community Steem For Pakistan The theme of the contest: Contest of May#1 by @sduttaskitchen |Things for which I want to thank the almighty.

I invite friends
@ninapenda
@mesola
@sduttaskitchen

Mention three things for which you are grateful to the almighty.

Allah Ta'ala has blessed man with numerous blessings for which the more he is grateful the less and these blessings are unlimited.Just as Allah Ta'ala has blessed the whole world with His blessings, in the same way Allah Ta'ala has graced me, so He has also blessed me with His blessings.I have many blessings of Allah Ta'ala, but I will mention a few of them and share them with you.

image.png
Source


1- My parents are the greatest blessings of Allah to me.Parents are such a blessing that no matter how much we thank Allah, it is less.
2- Eyes are a great blessing of Allah through which we can see all the colors of the world.
3- Water is a great blessing of Allah through which we live.

How those blessings of God impact your lifestyle..

The blessings of Allah have a great impact on our lives.Just as a good health is a great blessing for a person from Allah Almighty and if it is not a blessing, then a person becomes sick and he is not able to perform any kind of activities.It also has a deep meaning in our lives.

image.png
Source


Apart from this, the mind is also a great blessing of Allah Almighty that the ability to think and understand within a person is created through it, if it is not there, a person cannot fulfill all the desires of life.There are many other blessings that affect a person's life.

Do you believe if we wish anything by heart;the almighty fulfill those wishes? Share if you have any story related to the same.

Allah Ta'ala has given me such a blessing for which even if I thank millions and millions, it is too little.I have a very firm belief in Allah Almighty and Alhamdulillah He has granted me whatever I asked from Him.

IMG_20240310_114721.jpg
Real image by my phone.

I want to share with you people a beautiful incident of having faith in the Self of Allah Ta'ala.I got married in 2018.There were very few children in my in-laws family.Whenever I was present in the presence of Allah Ta'ala, I used to make the same supplication.

IMG_20240310_113956.jpg
Real image by my phone.


May Allah grant me a son with a good character.So I thank Him that He gave me a beautiful son whom I named Muhammad.I love my son very much and I pray for all these children that Allah makes all children good and their charity makes my son good too.Ameen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.47
ETH 3486.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19