CONTEST:be:-Incredible India monthly contest of April| All about my favorite day of the week.

in Incredible India5 months ago

Hello everyone of this community.I'm happy and healthy by the grace of Allah Almighty and I hope all the members are good and fine.I'm going to participate in this Incredible India community.
The theme of the context:-Incredible India monthly contest of April| All about my favorite day of the week.Such a beautiful context which has been oagnized by @meraindia.I am grateful to whoever provided this context,and I got a chance to participate in it.

What is your favorite day of the week and why?

Allah Ta'ala has made all the days of the week according to their excellence.All days are great.Everyone has their own favorite day according to their opinion.My favorite day is Friday.

image.png
Source

However, this day has a lot of merit in Islam.I like this day because on this day I send salutations and blessings upon our Holy Prophet.Which is a blessing for me and my children.

How do you spend your favorite day? Explain.

Well, every day has its own importance, but my favorite day is Friday.This day is very important for me because I spend this day only with my mother.Cooking their favorite food gives me immense joy.That he gave me the opportunity to serve him.It is a matter of pride for me.

image.png
Source

His morals and words of advice are my valuable assets.Which plays an important role in my practical life.And I pray to Allah Almighty to keep the shadow of his mother on everyone and may Allah Almighty give my mother a long life too.Ameen

Do you think we must get one day in a week to rejuvenate ourselves? Justify.

Yes, of course we must meet one day to rejuvenate ourselves.On one day of the week when we all sit together and eat and drink, love is born between us.Which eliminates many of our problems.Because sometimes worries make a person old rather than young.

image.png
Source

The love of parents and siblings is a medicine that washes away the tiredness of all days of the week.This one day of the week fills your life with happiness.Which keeps you young and never lets you get old.

Do you believe childhood was the best time when we enjoyed our favorite days more comparatively now?

Yes, childhood was the best time when we enjoyed our favorite days more than you.In those childhood days, there was no interest or concern involved.In childhood, no single day of the week was special, but all days were special.Whenever there was any happiness, it was enjoyed.

image.png
Source

Which cannot be compared with the period of of today.Because in today's era, every human being is very busy.Due to this engagement, he gets a chance to celebrate his happiness one day.Most of the people do their enjoyment on Sunday as it is their day off.

I would like to invite @khursheedanwar @stef1 @marito74 for participating in contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

Hello, Friday is a great day, we always look forward to it because for many it means the end of the weekly work day, in your case you associate it with your beloved mother and shared moments.

And in childhood we live without worries, we have to take a lot from that stage and try to live every day as if they were Friday, with as much joy as possible.

 5 months ago 

আপনি এই প্রতিযোগিতার প্রশ্নের উত্তরের মাধ্যমে আপনার প্রিয় দিনটি আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করেছেন।

শুক্রবার একটি পবিত্র দিন তার সাথে ছুটির দিন বাংলাদেশ । এই দিনটিকে আপনি খুব সুন্দর ভাবে উদযাপন করেন ।

আমিও বিশ্বাস করি যে আমাদের একটি বিশেষ দিন থাকা দরকার৷ শৈশবের স্মৃতি আসলে মানুষ কখনোই ভুলে যেতে পারে না । শৈশব আছে বলেই আজ আমরা এখানে আসতে পেরেছি ।
এই প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

Immortal thanks ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72