Steem engagement challenge-S10/W1| I do believe in God and Evil power exists

Salam! to all hope you all doing well I am nayabshafqat from IslamicRepublicofPakistan first of all congratulations to the comunity for opting in season 10 I am Gld to then for taking part in this intrigguing" challenge- S10/ W1| I do believe in God and Evil Power Exists." In this world where wee living God is far & wide everyone created by him Allah made us theres no waydeny his existines. Im Muslim Alhamdulillah and in my Reliigion and in our Quran the HolyBook the actuality of evil apower is described I will give the following answer to partake my studies about it.

https://images.app.goo.gl/bex5x56ZWjo5q1do8

Do you Believe God and Evil Power Exist?

In Islam the belief in God and the actuality of evil powers are integral corridor of the faith. Muslims believe in the actuality of Allah as the ultimate creator and sustainer of the macrocosm. They believe that Allah is each- important each- knowing and each- merciful. also Muslims also admit the actuality of evil powers known as Shaytan or Satan who laboriously try to lead mortal beings amiss from the path of righteousness. Muslims believe that Allah is the ultimate source of virtuousness and that evil exists as a test of faith and a means for humans to demonstrate their attachment and devotion to God

Have You Ever felt any Supernatural Power ?

As an individual I've had moments in my life where I've felt the presence of a supernatural force. One similar recent experience happed when I was sitting in my room using my laptop. Suddenly there was a loud unusual noise and I snappily honored it as coming from a bad addict. Acting snappily I incontinently shut off the addict and looked up only to realize it was about to fall.
In that violent moment I artificially moved myself out of detriment's way and indeed incontinently after the addict fell. The incident left me with a deep sense of gratefulness and admiration. I could not help but attribute my safety and well- being to a advanced power. In that moment I was induced that Allah had interposed and defended me from possible detriment. similar gests strengthen my faith and strengthen my belief in the actuality of a supernatural power that watches over us. They serve as monuments of godly guidance and protection that can appear in unanticipated ways.
https://images.app.goo.gl/ZA6nh96NPTUPUkff8

Share Your Prespective About Yhe Power Of God and Evil

My Persective on
the power of God is believed to be absolute and each- encompassing. Allah the Almighty possesses unlimited power and control over all creation. His power is seen as horizonless encompassing the welkin and the earth and extending beyond mortal appreciation. Allah is considered the source of all good mercy and justice. On the other hand wrong in Islam is attributed to the influence of Satan and the mortal capacity to diverge from the path of righteousness. still evil is eventually inferior to the power of God and religionists are encouraged to seek retreat in Him for protection from its temptations and to strive for virtuousness and righteousness.
https://images.app.goo.gl/NLha1bQX73SRevcPA

Im inviting @sur-riti @areebatariq @goodybest @piya3

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hello,
@nayabshafqat,

  • First of all, thank you for participating in our Community Engagement Challenge. The way you present your own views on God and Evil Powers, I enjoyed reading your entire post.But I couldn't evaluate your post properly, because you didn't follow several rules of the contest.

Only use copyright-free pictures (3-4)with appropriate mentioned sources. (do not use copyrighted source photographs).

  • The post rules require you to use three to four images from copyright free sites, using proper links, but you have not used any images in your post.

To enter this contest, you should maintain at least one club(50/75/100).

  • You also didn't use any club hashtags.

  • I hope that when you participate in any contest in the future, you will participate according to all the rules of the contest. So that we can evaluate your writing properly. Thank you. 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54