Steem engagement challenge-s7/w4| The era I would love to travel with the time machine.

in Incredible India2 years ago

Assalamu alikum


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope you all are doing very well by the grace of almighty creator. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the infinite mercy of God.

Engagement challenge s7 w4 is going on. And today I have come to the ongoing contest in incredibleindia community. First of all, I would like to thank admin of incredibleindia @sduttakitchen ma'am, for giving us such a beautiful contest.

20230202_204937_0000.png

Made in canva app

Which era would you like to visit with the time machine and why?



image.png

Which era would I like
to visit with time machine?Why?

image.png

I don't want to go that far past like the other five-ten contestants. If I get a chance to go back in time in a time machine, I would like to go back to the past on June 6, 2021 at 12 noon.

The time was June 1, 2021. Father was admitted to Kushtia District Sadar Hospital, he will be taken to Mohakhali Cancer Hospital in Dhaka that afternoon. So I took some money for the expenses of going to Dhaka and the incidental expenses there. I handed the money over to my mother and proceeded to talk to my father. My father was so sick that he could not even call me to come to him, but was only beckoning with his hand to go to him. When I approached, father said, "Why are you spending so much money for me, father? You cannot save me even if you try a thousand times." Hearing father's words, I could not speak. Father asked me many times to speak. said. But I couldn't hold back my tears and talk to my father that day. I only said once that nothing will happen to you, father. I couldn't say anything else, I broke down in tears in front of half a hundred people in the hospital room.
So if I could go back in time in a time machine, I would go back to that day and tell my father what Anna was holding to her chest.

"I love you so much father, don't leave me."

father-and-daughterfatherpg

Photo's Source

image.png

With whom would you like to travel that era and why?

image.png

At that time I want to go with my father even for a moment. Because father has suffered only for us all his life. Never went anywhere. When one job was finished, he would start another job immediately just to fulfill our hobbies, desires, and needs. So I want to hold my father's hand in that last moment of his life and take a little walk. Hand in hand on the bank of a river. To share my thoughts with my father while walking. At some point I want to say this one thing to my father, "I love you father" which I could never say when my father was alive.

pexels-pixabay-38302.jpg

Photo's Source

image.png

If you get a chance to compile one thing from that era, what would you like to bring with you?

image.png

If I can bring something back from that time with the help of a time machine, I want to bring back my father. I want my father to live like ten other people.

As per the contest terms I am inviting @kamrulhasan1994,@masud9 and @sumon09. I hope all three of you participate in this contest and make the contest worthwhile.

Thank you very much to all of you for reading my post. Please pray that I can present this post to you in a healthy way. Not today, see you in the next post. Until then, everyone will be fine and healthy, I am ending today's contest writing.

Thanks by
@nasir04

image.png

GOOD BYE

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello My Friend @nasir04 Thank you for sharing your thoughts and emotions regarding the era you would like to visit with a time machine. Your desire to be with your father during his last moments and express your love for him is both touching and heart-wrenching. Your words paint a vivid picture of the love and connection between a father and daughter.

Additionally, the thought of bringing your father back to life with the help of a time machine highlights the power of love and the lengths we would go to for the ones we care about. Your post has left a strong impression and I am sure it will resonate with many people who have lost loved ones. Thank you again for sharing this meaningful post.

Regards, @fabiha

Thanks mam for your valuable and meaningful comment.

Thank you so much for participating in the Engagement Challenge. It would be great for you if you could actually go back in time using a time machine. In 2011 it was very important to tell the truth that you couldn't say in front of your sick father.

In such situations, our mouths are closed and we cannot say anything. But later regret it as it happened in your case. Want to go back in time with a time machine and tell your sick father Dad I love you so much don't leave me.

Although it is not possible to go through the time machine but I hope that the unspoken words of your mind reached your father.
Best wishes for you.

Thank you bro.

 2 years ago 
  • Tears came to my eyes reading the post about your father. You bring up your father's time in the hospital and you want to time travel back to that time. very bad

  • But I am very sorry to hear about your father's condition. We feel worst when parents are sick. There is only one request to Allah that we do not see their plight in front of us. Be well brother.

Thanks brother


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

Thanks sir to vote on my post.

Un viaje en el tiempo muy significativo, fue hermoso tu escrito, seguramente tu padre sabe cuánto lo amas, aunque no se lo hayas dicho.

Muchas bendiciones y éxitos.

Thanks mam

Thanks mam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74