Steem engagement challenge-s7|w6 My nostalgic childhood memories.

in Incredible India2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu alikum


I am @nasir04 from #bangladesh


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope you all are doing very well by the grace of almighty creator. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the infinite mercy of God. Today I'm off to join the engagement challenge s7|w6 organized by the @incredibleindia community.

Before I start my content, first of all thank you @incredibleindia for giving us such a beautiful concrushes


Share the best moment of your childhood


20230213_155835_0000.jpg

Made in canva app

The best incident of my childhood was when I went to study in class1. It happened that my cousin and another boy from my neighborhood went to take admission in class1. With them. Unable to stop crying, my mother forced me to admit them. After going to the bra, Ma'am first said, hold the left ear with your right hand above your head. At first, Alamin tried to hold the ear but could not. Now Nahid tried to catch his ear, but Nahid couldn't. Now it was my turn, I grabbed the left ear at once.

istockphoto-1154943465-170667a.jpg

copyright free image

Then Ma'am said that Nahid and Alamin cannot be admitted. Because they are small. And they agreed to admit me. I started jumping when I came home. The reason for jumping is that I am 2 and 3 years younger than them respectively. Even then they admitted me and told them that they are small, they will come to admit them next time.


Did you have any crushes during your student life


Yes, I had a crush in student life. So let's share the incident with you.

I am in class 8th, 11th January 2018. After tiffin time in the afternoon I am sitting with my friends under a mango tree near the bicycle stand. While talking with my friends I suddenly noticed, on the balcony of the girls common room of our school. . There I saw a girl sitting on a bicycle carrier and swinging her legs. I used to throw jaggery behind the girl only. I used to follow the girl when she was walking home after school. Thus one day when I was following the girl, she suddenly stood up and called me. I was a bit nervous about what the girl would say. After walking, she was silent. But his girlfriends said, see brother, you are a good student in the whole school, so we can't complain to the head sir on your behalf, but Mitu is causing a lot of trouble for you. Whenever you meet any of your friends on the street, they call your name loudly. In Chilla. The next day Mitu's father saw this matter. So it's for your own good that you stop following Mitu.

istockphoto-95104742-170667a.jpg

copyright free image

After hearing the words, I left. And I forbade friends to disturb her.
After a long time, when I was in class 10, one of my cousin who was in Mitu's class, suddenly came and stood in front of me and said, "Mama, I am talking to you." I said, "What is it?" Then she said, do you love Mitu? I said yes. Then he said, Mitu is telling everyone in the class today that she loves you. After hearing that, I went to the biology class instead of going to their class and said, is what Nusra is saying true? Mitu bowed her head and pointed yes. I was completely surprised, the girl who left the two years ago, now loves me.


Did you a scholarly student or only loved to play during childhood


I used to study a little more than sports when I was injured. So I was a very good student. Mom loved me a lot.
My mother was an inter pass and my brother was also studying. Seeing my brother's education, I had a strong desire to study since childhood. My father used to send my brother to Jotpara when I was a boy to live in a private house. Besides, my mother used to send me home. In all efforts, before I officially went to any school. I could read any book reading, I could also do some small numbers.

boy-5660437__480.webp

copyright free image

As a child, my mother did not give me much chance to play because I was very naughty and mischievous. I used to fight whenever I went to Kelte. And most of the time I used to come home after beating myself. That's why my mother used to let me play.


Share your best childhood achievement moment


I was not very good at sports as a child because I was busy with studies. But still when I was in class 3, our school organized an annual action competition. In that competition I participated in three events, 1) 50m race 2) long jump and 3) chocolate race.

istockphoto-136523966-170667a.jpg

copyright free image

I got two prizes in three games. In chocolate run and long jump I got 1st and 3rd place respectively. I got a 250 ml mug and a plate as prize. This was the biggest achievement of my childhood.


If there is one thing you would like to change from your childhood, what would you love to change?


If I ever get a chance to change anything from my childhood, I would like to reduce my childhood stubbornness.

I was very stubborn as a child. One day I insisted to my father to eat sugar at noon. There was no sugar in our house that day. And because our house is in the village, it is very difficult to get sugar at noon. Because there were no shops in the village during the afternoon 12-13 years ago. Even then, due to my insistence, my father went to the market with great difficulty, but the unfortunate thing is that the shops in the market were also closed that day. When I saw that my father came home empty-handed, I started to work. burst into tears Father tried to convince me a lot. But I didn't understand. So out of anger, my father threw me into our pond. And said I don't need an angry and stubborn boy like you.

child-5264244__480.jpg

copyright free image

But at night when father returned home from the market, father had a bag in his hand. He brought the bag to me and said that it is okay not to do the same stubbornness that father did in the afternoon. Saying this, father got up and left. I opened the bag given by Bana and looked inside it. Small many about ten twelve packets. And each packet is filled with sugar.

Now I understand how much my father got angry with me that day because of my stubbornness. So I want if I get a chance to change something from my childhood. Then I will change my stubbornness first.


Conclusion


Childhood is really the most valuable and golden time of our life. The joy, memories and love are hidden in the childhood of all of us. When the events of childhood flash before our eyes, then how much we regret, and think why we have grown up, if that I would have been the little one. In childhood, only eating medicine and playing sports. There is no tension to study, there is no tension to run a family. However, it was necessary for all of us to grow up to fulfill our childhood dreams. The day we can reach our goals by fulfilling our childhood dreams. Childhood and childhood dreams.

fishing-5046268__480.webp

copyright free image

As per contest rules I am inviting @masud9 @jyoti-thelight @yousafharoonkhan @rubina203 @sahid07 @rezaul-420 to participate in this contest. Hope you also participate in this contest and share your nostalgic childhood stories.

Thank you all so much for reading my post.

Regards
@nasir04

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Wow your memories are great. Your childhood class beautifully presented us with many admissions. He also laughed a little because you caught the ear🤣. And the happy news is that you got admission in that school despite being younger than them. This time because of the memory of getting admitted to schoolEat sweets happily.

Wow, you showed us the whole movie. I have not seen many love stories like yours in movies, I have seen you a lot. The girl may reject you at that time for many reasons but love you after two years when she realizes and feels that she should love you now.

We could tell by your writing that you are a good student and a brilliant student. Seeing your brother's education, you also had a strong desire to study, it is very good and your mother loves you very much.

However, you have put your memories in front of us in many other words. I really enjoyed reading your words and memories. In the end, he also said that the childhood memories are really wonderful. I still think that if I was younger I could have gone back to that childhoodCertainly not the most peaceful and happy people like us. This is life. Human life goes with time. When time passes, that time is no longer available. It is not available to join. Assalamualaikum I always wish you to be well and healthy

Thanks brother for your valuable comment.

 2 years ago 

আপনার শৈশবের স্মৃতিগুলো তো অনেক সুন্দর ছিল। তার সাথে আপনি একজন ভালো ছাত্র ছিলেন, খেলাধুলা ও বেশ ভালো ছিলেন। আপনার ক্রাশের বিষয়ে পড়ে অনেক বেশি মজা পেলাম।

  • আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ, এত সুন্দর করে সাজিয়ে আপনার শৈশবের স্মৃতিগুলো আমাদের মাঝে উপস্থাপন করার জন্য।

আপনাকেও অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার পোষ্টটি মনোযোগ দিয়ে পড়ার জন্য।

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67140.72
ETH 2488.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59