Beautiful Random Photography(03.02.2023)

in Incredible India2 years ago

Assalamu alikum


I am @nasir04 from #bangladesh

Hello friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of the great creator. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the infinite mercy of God. Today I came to you again with a new random photography post. So without further ado let's start,,,,

20230202_232206-COLLAGE.jpg

The first picture you see is a picture of a marigold flower. I was going out to our village school, I saw a house next to a wicker fence with many flowers planted in it, one of the trees was a big round marigold flower of beautiful yellow color. It was in bloom. I threw the phone over the fence and took a picture of the flower.

IMG_20230130_084807_1_HDR-02.jpeg

The next picture you see is one of the parts of our mustard grinding machine. Yesterday the front part of our threshing machine which is called "head pipe" broke. When I took the front wheel off the car and took it to the workshop, they cut the broken part of the pipe with a lighter. This is the picture.

IMG_20230201_181312-01.jpeg

The picture you see now is of a workshop. I took the broken wheel of our machine to the workshop and waited there for some time. Then a mechanic of the workshop was welding some parts of another person's car. While welding the parts, many sparks were coming out from it, all around. The sparks of fire were scattered.

IMG_20230201_180435-01.jpeg

In the evening I go for a walk in the market of our neighboring village. After wandering there for a long time, I feel very hungry. So I went to a fried food shop to reduce my hunger. There is not much food in the Dapkhalam shop outside the shop. There are a few rolls, onions, chops.

IMG_20230131_201932_HDR-01.jpeg

I went inside the shop and sat at a table, then I called an employee working in the shop and told me to give me two potato chops and two onions. He put two chops, onions and a few pieces of onion on a plate as a salad.

IMG_20230131_190836_HDR-01.jpeg

After eating and paying the shop bill, I leave for home. But, on the way I met one of my familiar elder brother. He exchanged a few pleasantries and offered to have tea. As I refused to offer, he sat more forcefully. So I went to have tea with him despite not wanting to. We ordered two cups of milk tea and talked for a long time. After finishing the tea, he paid the bill. I have no money in my pocket, so I paid the bill for both of them.

IMG_20230131_192148_HDR-01.jpeg

See you today in the next post. Until then, I wish everyone to be well and healthy. I thank you all very much for spending your valuable time to read my post.

Thanks by
@nasir04

image.png

THANK YOU ALL

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38