You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Growth program for Incredible India

in Incredible India2 years ago

You are contributing to a great extent to the Steemit ecosystem. Yes it is good to have initiatives to handhold newbies. Most of them give up when they do not see anything happening around their post. A little boost surely helps them. I can delegate 200 Steem each to 2 newbies every month, if that makes any sense, let me know who you would like to.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much @nainaztengra for the help you have thought to extend to us. Actually, everyone here is busy thinking about themselves. Those who work according to the rules, very few people here evaluate their work. But you are one of those few people. Thank you so much for thinking of the newcomers, for being there for them. I respect your mentality. Take care ma'am.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much my dear at least someone noticed my efforts. If you want then please increase your delegation if possible. We together can support these newbies in better way.

But if in the future people increase then together we will think about the same may be you can provide some steem and I also will pass them some steem.

Day by day I am disheartened about some activities of this platform, because those who are not doing anything getting appreciations but those who serving this platform selflessly not getting proper support.

Several people power down after getting support, some I know will do the same in the future but those who want to work for the progress not getting proper support.

 2 years ago 

That's very true what you are saying and hence I have been more of an Individual contributor, also yes I am time constraint. But it is sad to see that focus is only on the few who are constantly being heavily rewarded and the larger picture is not being looked at.

 2 years ago (edited)

Not only that quality also gone for a toss, and several articles are below quality, then also getting huge support!

 2 years ago 

:-) I know, it is painful to see but then can't do much about it

 2 years ago (edited)

I have nothing to say to you @sduttaskitchen. Because I know how honestly you do your work. But you don't get the rewards you deserve. I decided that the path you have shown us, I will walk on that path only. Because I also want to do the right thing following the right path like you. If a person values ​​my work, I am happy with that achievement. Thanks for being by my side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54