Merry Christmas to Everyone | My Post for the Incredible India's contest - If you are someone's Santa, what gift will you like to give

in Incredible India2 years ago

Wishing everyone a Merry Christmas and a wonderful celebrations time with your beloved ones and may this festive season bring in lots of joy for you and your families. I hope that you all are having a wonderful festive time with your loved ones.

Today I will like to answer this question of @meraindia community Contest - If I would be someone's Santa, what gift would I like to give?
I cannot think of just one answer, there are so many things coming to my mind, but I can still handpick a couple of them and mention here.

image.png
Source

The one most important thing in my life is my Son and at this point of time there are somethings going on in his life which needs a lot of power and good energy for things to move in his favor. This year I would like to be his Santa and give him that power and boost to overcome his situation. Not only that but I would also want to be his Guardian Angel and give him protection and security in the matter that he is dealing with. This is what I would like to gift him being his Secret Santa, so that he can have peace of mind and move ahead in his day to day life with peace and ease.

A picture with my Son
IMG-20221108-WA0059.jpg

As I said it's just not about one thing on my mind. So if I can be a Santa and have an option to give many more gifts I would also like to go to those places where underprivileged children are there and give them any gift which would bring a smile on their face. I would like to take away their hunger and poverty and give them a good home where they can grow up safely and live a normal life where they do not have to struggle for food and basic necessities of life. This is all that I ultimately want in life. All the Children of the world to be happy and grow up in a healthy environment which is filled with Love and Joy for them. Because when that happens we will by itself make this world a happy place to live in.

I exclude myself from the prize gifting of this contest as I am sponsoring it, but I wanted to express my views so I took the opportunity to make a short note on my thoughts on Santa gifting.

Happy holidays to everyone and lots of fun.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Merry Christmas friend 🙏

You will be a great Santa Claus for your friend, and of course you will always be an angel for him. I know that as a mother, you will always be willing to help and protect him.

Nice wishes for all the children. Hopefully everyone can have food, and a home where they are safe.

Thank you very much for sharing.

God bless you 🙏

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your kind words dear @gabylazarde.
Children are the future if we treat them well and when they have a healthy upbringing then we can create a future healthy society.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Happy Holidays to you @mister-omortson

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31