Steem engagement challenge-s7/w3| Kiran Beach, My Last Family Holiday ExperiencesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Incredible India2 years ago
It cannot be denied that the atmosphere of the beach always provides peace of mind for anyone who visits it. The beach is the best place to relax your mind, unwind and even release anger. I find inner peace every time I visit the beach. The sound of ripples and waves is transformed into a priceless instrumental.

Image.png

{ Why did you choose to visit that place? }

Kiran sea beach is a beach tourism location that is very close to my birthplace. It is only under ten kilometers from my house. Every afternoon, this beach is filled with young people waiting for the sunset while enjoying culinary delights along the beach.

The beach has good road access. Cafe cafes on the beach also maintain the cleanliness of the sea. The average beach visitors come from areas and cities around the beach.

{ Share the experiences you gathered while visiting the place }

Image.png

We usually spend time with our family on Sunday mornings on this tourist beach. We brought food from home and bought some street food too. Bringing food from home is our family tradition when going to beach resorts.

The beach provides comfort for every visitor. We do not require entry fees and so on. Children can freely run to and fro on the beach which has brown sand. It is a large sand playground.

{ Do you have any noteworthy incidents or moments you faced while traveling
to that place? }

Image.jpg

The beach of the Kiran Sea is not deep, but once upon a time, I was hit by a wave, then drowned, and sea water got into my nose. And it's very painful.

{ Which thing did you enjoy
the most in that place? }

Waiting for the sunset is something that is most enjoyed on this beach. Dusk that is created will always give peace to anyone who witnesses it. It's so beautiful. It is an extraordinary masterpiece created by the creator of heaven and earth.

{ Would you like to visit that place once again with your family? }

Image.jpg

When my sisters come home, visiting the Kiran Sea is one of the activities we do most often. Sometimes, we visit it without proper planning. The atmosphere and comfortable atmosphere make anyone who has visited it will come back again.

It is an attraction that is offered by the Kiran Sea coast. The beauty of the beach can always be enjoyed without having to spend a lot of energy and money.

Thus my participation post for the Steemit Engagement Challenge S7/W3|Share your last family holiday experience and pictures contest. I invite @ngoenyi, @liasteem, and @naka05 to participate in this contest. Thanks to Steemian friends and Steemit Team who always support me. I really appreciate it.

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @pelon53

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support @pelon53 and team 5 curators
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Wow, you really had a lot of fun last holiday. Kiran Beach is such a place to be and view nature. From your looks, you will like to be there again and again. Thanks for the invite. I too had wonderful holiday which I will like to share as soon as I am able to get the chance to join the challenge.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for reading my post and support dear
I am glad to hear that
🥰🥰🥰

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by liasteem

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

 2 years ago 

The Kiran sea beach, just look like one of the beach that is in my state. Although, I am not a good swimmer. Indeed the time that you spent with your loved one at the beach will Never be forgotten so easily. I wish you success.

it is nice view of the beach

 2 years ago 

I always like the sea. Especially the time when the sun sets in the sea is my favorite. You have a very nice day spent in this beautiful place. Best of luck to you Contest.

Luar biasa.. semoga liburan mu membahagiakan, selamat berlibur

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih atas kunjungannya
🥰🥰🥰

Looks like you had an awesome time spent at this lovely beach my friend!
In summer days, we also go to the beach quite a lot here and we always bring food cooked at home!
Thanks for this nice post making me want to visit Indonesia one day!
Best Regards!

 2 years ago 

🥰🥰🥰
Thanks for the support and reading my post
I am glad to hear that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45