Contest of April#1 by @sduttaskitchen| My all time favorite comedian.

in Incredible India2 months ago (edited)

Who is your all-time favorite comedian? Why?

pexels-monica-silvestre-713149.jpg
Image Source

My favorite comedian is Seyi law full name Lawrence Oluwaseyitan Aletile. He is a comedian, actor, entertainer and television host. A Nigerian from the Yoruba tribe. I love his comedy because with him there is no dull moment, he is always very funny and easy going, no matter how sad and angry I am I will always laugh when he is talking and his face self will make me laugh.
He is one of the person's that makes comedy worth enjoying for me though I love AY, BOVI, I GO DEY, GORDON comedy still Seyi law is my best and I give it to him as my favorite

Name the best performance of that comedian you like the most. Reasons.

There is this live show AY organized in 2018 at Abuja the capital city of Nigeria and Seyi law was among the comedians to function, I was very exacted and every other comedians had their own turn, when it was Seyi law turn, the crowd shouted uncontrollably, I was watching from home so I anticipated it. When he came after all other jokes and the crowd laugh their head out, I was laughing too then he make this joke about police, mopol and soldiers.
The joke:
If a police officer slap you, you will raise shoulder shout at him and even try to slap him back, if is a mopol. Officer, you will seek for your right explaining it to him then argue with him but if a soldiers slap you, you will run to another soldier begging him to help you beg the other.
Especially those with those tribal marks on their faces, you will beg with every strength in uyo.

pexels-gratisography-476.jpg

Image Source

Do you believe it's easy to hurt anyone;
But it's very tough to bring a smile to anyone's face. Justify

That's right, is very easy to hurt someone but very hard to put a smile on their faces.
I'm saying this out if experience, you know anytime my friend offend me, I will be hurt and very sad, she will only say am sorry and at the end just forgets about it, it will take time before I will let go and no matter what she does it will be annoying and smiling will not even be part of it.

Most times wearing a smiling face is just something one can joyfully give himself without waiting for someone to do that for him or her and choosing to be happy is personal when sad.

Thank you for reading my post @delight54 love you...

I invite @imadear, @victorlives and @mona01 to join this contest.

Sort:  

Good post dear, you have mentioned your favorite comedian here with great detail and thanks for inviting me

You are welcome
Thanks for reading

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66