You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Nominations For 2023 Steemit Awards

in Incredible India10 months ago

First of all, many heartfelt thanks for choosing incridible India community.

I've heard your name many times from the community admin. Today, when I read your post and saw towards the end that you have select our incredible Indian community as the best, it truly brings me a lot of joy.

When I was join in steemit and searching for best guideline to improve, and couldn't find one, that's when I discovered Incridible India community and joined.

Since then, the guidelines I have found and continue to find are truly unbelievable.

I believe you have made the right choice.

Thanks a lot.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

I've heard your name many times from the community admin.

Really? She's my beautiful friend 🥰♥️ and thanks for your kind words I appreciate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52